Backpack Leaf Blower Canada
Backpack Leaf Blower Canada

This article will examine some of the Best Chosen Backpack Leaf Blower Canada Reviews.

As it is reasonably priced, we recommend using BLACK+DECKER Electric Leaf Blower, 7-Amp (LB700).

We are proudly Canadian and offer the best leaf blowers for sale.

Please look at our product selection to find the perfect tool for your yard today!

Today, we’ve looked at the benefits of backpacks and leaf blowers.

There are many options for purchasing a backpack or leaf blower in Canada today.

But don’t take our word for it—check out these great reviews from other customers who have tried them!

You can also find more information on their work by following this link.

Now that you know a few of each product’s features and what people think about them, which one will you choose?

Let us know if we can help with any questions before making your final decision!

Read Next – Black and Decker BV6000 Budget Leaf Blower

Review contents

The Best Backpack Leaf Blower Canada Reviews

We hope you enjoyed this blog post and found it informative.

If not, we recommend that you check out our other blogs on choosing the suitable leaf blower for your needs or which gas-powered backpack leaf blowers are best suited for clearing leaves from your property.

We aim to help ensure all your landscaping questions can be answered with a quick online search.

Stay tuned as we provide more articles about what matters most in outdoor maintenance equipment!

If you are a hiker, you know it is much more proficient at putting your belongings in a backpack to carry with you rather than trying to take everything in your shoulders and arms.

The most successful blower comes in the form of a backpack. You have the motor strapped on and behind, leaving your arms free to work with both hands rather than a single one. The same holds for leaf blowers.

Backpack blowers come in all sizes and shapes. We have reviewed many and have made a list of favorites in Canada for you.

Read Next – Cheap Backpack Leaf Blower

Husqvarna 965877502 350BT

Husqvarna is famous for its chainsaws and other gas-run power tools. They brought their standard to this backpack leaf blower, which shows in its specs and the construction standard.

It has a solid 50cc two-cycle X-torq engine design that pumps out 180 mph air, decreases harmful exhaust emissions by up to sixty percent, and raises fuel efficiency by up to twenty percent.

It has much ease of use and comfort specs, such as an ergonomic padded harness and hip belt with vents on either side permitting active cooling. Its throttle and cruise control keys are all mounted on the adjustable tube, allowing users with long or short arms to operate it.

This backpack leaf blower was made with big property owners or groundskeepers in mind, and Husqvarna has delivered on that goal with Husky.

Husqvarna 230iB Battery Blower, Orange

C $525.99  in stock
3 new from C $525.99
Amazon.ca
as of April 17, 2024 8:40 pm

Husqvarna 125BVx 28cc 2-Cycle Gas Powered 170 MPH Blower/Vac With Smart Start

C $372.64  in stock
4 new from C $372.64
Amazon.ca
as of April 17, 2024 8:40 pm

Husqvarna 125B, 28cc 2-Cycle Gas 425 CFM 170 MPH Handheld Leaf Blower

C $481.82  in stock
3 new from C $473.00
Amazon.ca
as of April 17, 2024 8:40 pm

Read Next – Best Stihl Leaf Blower Backpack Canada Available 

Greenworks BPB80L2510

This model from Greenworks is a very famous electric backpack leaf blower.

Being a battery-run backpack leaf blower, you get the advantage of having a straightforward system, low vibration, low maintenance, much quieter, and free of harmful fumes.

It is also much lighter than gas-run alternatives at only 14.6 lbs, making it simple to carry around and maneuver.

This model comes with a hefty 80v 2.5 Ah battery that powers a brushless motor with an air mix speed of 145 mph.

Greenworks is famous for its electric gardening tools, which share the same battery. They have a solid 80v 5.0Ah battery accessible but are sold separately. This provides the unique benefit of swapping batteries or bringing several for work.

Greenworks PRO 80V 145 MPH - 580 CFM Cordless Jet Blower, Battery Not Included BL80L00

C $234.76  in stock
2 new from C $234.76
7 used from C $165.40
Free shipping
Amazon.ca
as of April 17, 2024 8:40 pm

Greenworks 40V 125 Mph - 450 Cfm Cordless Jet Blower, 2.0 Ah Battery and Charger Included BLF346

C $199.99  in stock
5 used from C $123.25
Free shipping
Amazon.ca
as of April 17, 2024 8:40 pm

Greenworks 2 Speed 230 MPH Corded Blower/Vacuum 24022

C $109.00  in stock
2 used from C $60.89
Free shipping
Amazon.ca
as of April 17, 2024 8:40 pm

Read Next – Best Greenworks Backpack Leaf Blower Canada Our Top Picks

KIMO 20V 2-in-1 Cordless Leaf Blower

If you are looking for a little, affordable leaf blower to tackle little jobs, such as blowing leaves off your patio or porch, the KIMO cordless leaf blower is the best way.

The compact tool weighs just two pounds, making it very simple for any person to handle, and its 2-in-1 design permits you to vacuum up waste and blow leaves around.

This leaf blower has a 2 Ah battery charge in just sixty minutes and can run at its best speed for up to twenty minutes.

The tool comes with a reusable set bag for those times you want to use it as a vacuum, and its small size is best for cleaning out your vehicle, blowing leaves out of gutters, and even clearing snow off stairs.

Litheli 20V Cordless Leaf Blower, Battery Leaf Blower for Cleaning Leaves, Dust, Snow on Lawn, Yard, Deck, with 4.0Ah Battery & Charger Included

C $145.99
C $109.99
 in stock
2 new from C $109.99
2 used from C $86.51
Free shipping
Amazon.ca
as of April 17, 2024 8:40 pm

K I M O. Cordless Leaf Blower – 20V 4.0 Ah Lithium Battery Powered Lightweight, Compact 2 in 1 Sweeper & Vacuum for Clearing Dust, Leaf & Snow, Car Vacuum, Patio/Deck/Garden Cleaning, Garage Dusting

 out of stock
Amazon.ca
as of April 17, 2024 8:40 pm

KIMO 20V Cordless Leaf Blower, w/2.0Ah+4.0Ah Lithium-ion Batteries&Charger, 2-in-1 Battery Powered Sweep/Vacuum, 150MPH, Variable Speed, Blowing Leaf/Snow/Dust, Vacuuming Yard/Patio/Car, with Bag

 out of stock
Amazon.ca
as of April 17, 2024 8:40 pm

BLACK+DECKER 20V MAX* Cordless Sweeper

For a simple to-carry leaf blower, consider the Black + Decker cordless sweeper, which weighs under four pounds and is under twenty inches long.

The battery-run tool is quiet during operation and delivers air speed up to 130 MPH, making cleaning waste off hard surfaces like decks, driveways, or patios simple. It is not the most potent blower accessible, but it is tiny enough to keep in a closet and is cost-friendly.

BLACK+DECKER 20V MAX Lithium Cordless Sweeper (LSW221) (Discontinued By Manufacturer)

C $134.64
C $117.07
 in stock
23 new from C $117.07
1 used from C $117.07
Amazon.ca
as of April 17, 2024 8:40 pm

BLACK+DECKER Leaf Blower Vacuum Back Pack and Mulcher, Power Boost up to 250 MPH, 400 CFM, Corded (BEBL7000-CA) Orange

C $129.00  in stock
4 new from C $124.53
2 used from C $109.73
Free shipping
Amazon.ca
as of April 17, 2024 8:40 pm

BLACK+DECKER Electric Leaf Blower, 7-Amp (LB700)

C $83.79  in stock
7 new from C $64.42
Amazon.ca
as of April 17, 2024 8:40 pm

Jonsered 2-Cycle Gas Backpack Leaf-Blower

The Jonsered BB2250 is a 50.2cc two-cycle motor backpack with 251 MPH and 692 CFM. It is simple o begin with and has the cruise control spec to grip it at the speed you love. The only problem with this motor is that it has a non-adjustable carburetor. Carburetors work differently at different elevation levels, so they would not run the same way for every person.

The backpack has a harness with a hip belt that helps evenly share the blower’s weight. Putting some weight on your hips, rather than just your shoulders, keeps you more relaxed.

The Jonsered BB2250 is pretty heavy. The hip belts help share the weight, but a strap across the chest would be perfect for holding the two shoulder straps. This would additionally decrease the worry about your back.

This blower also has a tube that you can adjust the length on. This provides you with more control over the way you are blowing things.

Industrial Backpack Leaf Blower - RUN.SE 3.6HP 2-Stroke Gas Commercial Leaf Backpack Blower with Harness 210 Mph

C $229.99  in stock
Amazon.ca
as of April 17, 2024 8:40 pm

Backpack Leaf Blower,550 CFM Leaf Blower Gas Blower Leaf Blower Backpack Style 52 Cubic Centimeter Adjustable Tube Gas Powered Dust Blower Garden Outdoor(Fast Delivery from USA) Orange

C $189.99  in stock
Amazon.ca
as of April 17, 2024 8:40 pm

Read Next – Best Backpack Leaf Blower Canada Our Top Picks

 Poulan Pro PRBP675i Leaf Blower

The Poulan Pro PRPB 675i is a perfect blower on the more economical end of blowers. Its meter tells you how much energy you pull from your battery at different speeds.

The battery level directly affects the power level that this leaf blower can work on. A battery level indicator also informs you when your battery is running low. You cannot run the blower at high speed as the battery gets lower. This blower also works for both right and left-handed users.

The battery itself does not have an extremely long life. It will only last for twenty-three to thirty minutes.

After that, you will either have to wait a while for your battery to recharge or have a second one on hand that you can use to end your job. The battery is the most costly part of many power tools. You will have to determine what is the most vital to you, money or time.

Poulan Pro PPBV25 25cc 2-Cycle Blower/Vac 680 Cfm and 230 Mph

 out of stock
Amazon.ca
as of April 17, 2024 8:40 pm

Read Next – Makita Backpack Leaf Blower Canada Available

End words

Backpack leaf blowers are the best tool to help with property clearing, and we hope this page has taught you a thing or two about them and helped you make the best decision on which one is right for you.

Poulan Pro PPBV25 25cc 2-Cycle Blower/Vac 680 Cfm and 230 Mph

 out of stock
Amazon.ca
as of April 17, 2024 8:40 pm

Industrial Backpack Leaf Blower - RUN.SE 3.6HP 2-Stroke Gas Commercial Leaf Backpack Blower with Harness 210 Mph

C $229.99  in stock
Amazon.ca
as of April 17, 2024 8:40 pm

Backpack Leaf Blower,550 CFM Leaf Blower Gas Blower Leaf Blower Backpack Style 52 Cubic Centimeter Adjustable Tube Gas Powered Dust Blower Garden Outdoor(Fast Delivery from USA) Orange

C $189.99  in stock
Amazon.ca
as of April 17, 2024 8:40 pm

BLACK+DECKER 20V MAX Lithium Cordless Sweeper (LSW221) (Discontinued By Manufacturer)

C $134.64
C $117.07
 in stock
23 new from C $117.07
1 used from C $117.07
Amazon.ca
as of April 17, 2024 8:40 pm

BLACK+DECKER Leaf Blower Vacuum Back Pack and Mulcher, Power Boost up to 250 MPH, 400 CFM, Corded (BEBL7000-CA) Orange

C $129.00  in stock
4 new from C $124.53
2 used from C $109.73
Free shipping
Amazon.ca
as of April 17, 2024 8:40 pm

BLACK+DECKER Electric Leaf Blower, 7-Amp (LB700)

C $83.79  in stock
7 new from C $64.42
Amazon.ca
as of April 17, 2024 8:40 pm

Litheli 20V Cordless Leaf Blower, Battery Leaf Blower for Cleaning Leaves, Dust, Snow on Lawn, Yard, Deck, with 4.0Ah Battery & Charger Included

C $145.99
C $109.99
 in stock
2 new from C $109.99
2 used from C $86.51
Free shipping
Amazon.ca
as of April 17, 2024 8:40 pm

K I M O. Cordless Leaf Blower – 20V 4.0 Ah Lithium Battery Powered Lightweight, Compact 2 in 1 Sweeper & Vacuum for Clearing Dust, Leaf & Snow, Car Vacuum, Patio/Deck/Garden Cleaning, Garage Dusting

 out of stock
Amazon.ca
as of April 17, 2024 8:40 pm

KIMO 20V Cordless Leaf Blower, w/2.0Ah+4.0Ah Lithium-ion Batteries&Charger, 2-in-1 Battery Powered Sweep/Vacuum, 150MPH, Variable Speed, Blowing Leaf/Snow/Dust, Vacuuming Yard/Patio/Car, with Bag

 out of stock
Amazon.ca
as of April 17, 2024 8:40 pm

Greenworks PRO 80V 145 MPH - 580 CFM Cordless Jet Blower, Battery Not Included BL80L00

C $234.76  in stock
2 new from C $234.76
7 used from C $165.40
Free shipping
Amazon.ca
as of April 17, 2024 8:40 pm

Greenworks 40V 125 Mph - 450 Cfm Cordless Jet Blower, 2.0 Ah Battery and Charger Included BLF346

C $199.99  in stock
5 used from C $123.25
Free shipping
Amazon.ca
as of April 17, 2024 8:40 pm

Greenworks 2 Speed 230 MPH Corded Blower/Vacuum 24022

C $109.00  in stock
2 used from C $60.89
Free shipping
Amazon.ca
as of April 17, 2024 8:40 pm

Husqvarna 230iB Battery Blower, Orange

C $525.99  in stock
3 new from C $525.99
Amazon.ca
as of April 17, 2024 8:40 pm

Husqvarna 125BVx 28cc 2-Cycle Gas Powered 170 MPH Blower/Vac With Smart Start

C $372.64  in stock
4 new from C $372.64
Amazon.ca
as of April 17, 2024 8:40 pm

Husqvarna 125B, 28cc 2-Cycle Gas 425 CFM 170 MPH Handheld Leaf Blower

C $481.82  in stock
3 new from C $473.00
Amazon.ca
as of April 17, 2024 8:40 pm

Husqvarna 589746401 125B Toy Leaf Blower Orange/Gray

C $60.20  in stock
7 new from C $49.99
Free shipping
Amazon.ca
as of April 17, 2024 8:40 pm

Read Next – Top 5 Best Leaf Blower Backpack Canada Our Top Picks

Q: What is a backpack leaf blower?

A: A backpack leaf blower is outdoor power equipment that blows leaves, grass clippings, and other debris from yards, driveways, and sidewalks. It is worn on the back, allowing for greater mobility and ease of use.

Q: Why should I choose a backpack leaf blower?

A: Backpack leaf blowers are popular among homeowners and professionals due to their power and efficiency. They are typically more potent than handheld blowers, ideal for larger areas or heavy-duty tasks.

Q: What are the benefits of using a backpack leaf blower?

A: Some benefits of using a backpack leaf blower include 1. Increased power and blowing capacity compared to handheld blowers. 2. Comfortable for extended periods, thanks to adjustable shoulder straps and anti-vibration systems. 3. Faster cleanup time, as these blowers’ high volume and airspeed get the job done quickly. 4. Versatility to handle both residential and commercial tasks. 5. Fuel-efficient operation, reducing the overall cost and environmental impact.

Q: What brands offer backpack leaf blowers in Canada?

A: Several reputable brands offer backpack leaf blowers in Canada. Some popular brands include Stihl, Ryobi, Husqvarna, and more.

Q: Are backpack leaf blowers powered by batteries or gas?

A: Most backpack leaf blowers are powered by gas. Gas-powered blowers are known for their power and endurance, making them suitable for more demanding tasks. However, battery-powered backpack blowers are available for those who prefer a more eco-friendly option or have noise limitations.

Q: What are the key features to look for in a professional backpack leaf blower?

A: When choosing a professional backpack leaf blower, consider the following features: 1. Power: Look for a blower with a high maximum airspeed and volume for efficient performance. 2. Durability: Professional backpack blowers should be built to withstand frequent use and demanding conditions. 3. Comfort: Adjustable shoulder straps, anti-vibration systems, and comfortable grips are essential for long work sessions. 4. Noise level: Professional blowers often have noise-reducing features to minimize disturbance in residential or commercial areas. 5. Warranty and service: Ensure the blower has a reliable warranty and is supported by authorized dealers for service and maintenance.

Q: Can I use a backpack leaf blower for residential purposes?

A: Yes, backpack leaf blowers can be used for residential purposes. They effectively clean up leaves, grass, and debris in yards, driveways, and sidewalks. However, it is important to consider noise regulations in your area and choose a blower that meets the specifications.

Q: How do backpack leaf blowers compare to handheld blowers?

A: Backpack leaf blowers are generally more powerful and have higher blowing capacity than handheld blowers. They are better suited for larger areas or heavy-duty tasks. However, handheld blowers may be more comfortable and convenient for smaller tasks or individuals with limited strength.

Q: Can backpack leaf blowers be used in commercial settings?

A: Yes, backpack leaf blowers are commonly used in commercial settings such as parks, golf courses, and landscaping businesses. Their power and efficiency make them suitable for large-scale cleanup tasks.

Q: Are backpack leaf blowers fuel-efficient?

A: Many backpack leaf blowers are designed to be fuel-efficient, reducing both the cost and environmental impact. Look for models with advanced technology, such as 4-mix engines, that blend power and fuel economy.

Q: How noisy are backpack leaf blowers?

A: The noise level of backpack leaf blowers can vary depending on the model. However, many manufacturers prioritize noise reduction and incorporate features like anti-vibration systems and sound-dampening technology to minimize noise. Always check the noise rating or consult with the dealer to determine the noise level of a specific blower model.

Read Next – Best Home Depot Leaf Blower Available

Jack Hall
Hi, I'm Jack Hall, a horticulturist and landscape designer with a passion for all things leaf blowers. Welcome to Leaf Blowers Review, where I share expert tips and advice on how to choose, use, and maintain the best leaf blowers for your outdoor needs. With years of experience in horticulture and landscaping, I have established a strong reputation for my knowledge and expertise in the industry. I have been fortunate enough to receive several awards and prizes for my contributions to the field, further solidifying my credibility in the world of leaf blowers. My dedication to helping people find the right leaf blower stems from my belief that a well-maintained yard not only adds beauty to your property but also creates a relaxing and enjoyable outdoor space. I understand the importance of finding the perfect leaf blower that meets your specific requirements and budget, and I am here to guide you through the process. Through my website, I aim to provide comprehensive and unbiased reviews of various leaf blowers, offering insights into their features, performance, and durability. Additionally, I will share practical tips on how to properly use and maintain your leaf blower to ensure optimal performance and longevity. As an avid horticulturist myself, I believe that gardening and landscaping should be accessible to everyone, regardless of their level of experience. Therefore, I strive to present information in a clear and concise manner, using language that is easy to understand. My goal is to empower you with the knowledge and tools you need to make informed decisions about your leaf blower purchases. When I'm not researching and reviewing the latest leaf blowers, you can find me in my own garden, experimenting with different landscaping techniques and designing beautiful outdoor spaces. I believe that nature has an incredible ability to heal and rejuvenate, and I am dedicated to helping others create their own green havens. Thank you for joining me on this leaf blowing journey. Whether you're a gardening enthusiast, a professional landscaper, or a homeowner looking to spruce up your yard, I hope you find the information on Leaf Blowers Review helpful and inspiring. Let's make your outdoor spaces shine with the perfect leaf blower! - Jack Tillman, Horticulturist and Landscape Designer