BLACK DECKER LSW36 Cordless Leaf Blower
BLACK DECKER LSW36 Cordless Leaf Blower

The BLACK + DECKER LSW36 is a cordless leaf blower and runs on a rechargeable battery.

The battery gives almost twice the voltage for the internal fan unit, giving a lot more energy or run time.

Therefore, if you have a slightly bigger yard or a sizeable terrace, this machine will do the trick in keeping things clean and clear when the leaves start to fall.

Features BLACK + DECKER LSW36 Cordless Leaf Blower

This best BLACK + DECKER LSW36 Cordless leaf blower is so powerful, in fact, that it is actually not recommended for use in lawns and flower beds.

The way it’s made might interfere with the other plants in your garden and mess up your finely designed flower display!

In other words, with this device, you will need to stick to cleaning up your outdoor places, like the sides of your patio or pool.

As with any cordless machine, this is the best choice for cleaning areas that are slightly away from your home, so you do not have to worry about an extension wire.

This device is also smooth on the ears with a shallow decibel range instead of compelling but noisy, gas-powered devices.

The machine also comes with a built-in scraper for cleaning up matted or hardened debris that had got stuck to a surface.

This device is also simple to use for extended periods with a light design and a very soft handle grip.

Read Next – Cordless Leaf Blower KIMO 20 Sweeper

Pros

  • Strong airspeed and a 40v battery make this device perfect for cleaning up through piles of left debris.
  • A built-in scraper helps to loosen up matted debris, so it’s simpler to clean up.
  • Soft grip handle and light design make it easy to use for long periods

Cons

  • Using a cordless machine is convenient, but you’ll have to recharge the machine, and it only lasts for a certain amount of minutes.

Read Next – Black & Decker Leaf Blower Reviews 2021

BLACK and DECKER SWEEPER Black and Decker LSW36 40-Volt Lithium

Read Next – Ryobi Leaf Blowers – Best you can buy in 2022

BLACK+DECKER 40V MAX Cordless Sweeper (LSW36)

$148.70  in stock
3 new from $148.70
12 used from $66.34
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2024 11:07 pm

BLACK+DECKER 40V MAX Cordless Sweeper (LSW40C)

$129.00
$99.99
 in stock
4 new from $99.99
4 used from $35.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2024 11:07 pm

BLACK+DECKER LSW221AM 20V Max Lithium Cordless Sweeper

$99.00
$79.99
 in stock
12 new from $79.99
9 used from $39.67
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2024 11:07 pm

BLACK+DECKER Electric Leaf Blower, 7-Amp (LB700)

$51.00
$35.36
 in stock
4 new from $20.00
15 used from $16.19
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2024 11:07 pm

BLACK+DECKER 20V MAX Cordless Sweeper with Power Boost (LSW321)

$119.00
$79.99
 in stock
14 new from $79.99
24 used from $35.90
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2024 11:07 pm

BLACK+DECKER 40V Max Cordless Sweeper & String Trimmer Combo Kit (LCC340C)

$159.00
$146.40
 in stock
3 new from $146.40
11 used from $73.65
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2024 11:07 pm

BLACK+DECKER 60V Max Cordless Sweeper (LSW60C)

 out of stock
Amazon.com

BLACK+DECKER 20V MAX Leaf Blower, Axial, 2.0-Ah (BCBL700D1)

$149.00
$112.79
 in stock
6 new from $112.79
6 used from $88.57
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2024 11:07 pm

BLACK+DECKER 20V MAX String Trimmer / Edger and Sweeper Combo Kit, 10-Inch (LCC222)

$129.00
$111.47
 in stock
3 new from $111.47
3 used from $81.53
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2024 11:07 pm

BLACK+DECKER 20V MAX Leaf Blower and String Trimmer Combo Kit (BCK279D2)

$189.00
$119.00
 in stock
7 new from $119.00
3 used from $92.34
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2024 11:07 pm

Greenworks 40V (150 MPH) Cordless Leaf Blower, 2.0Ah Battery and Charger Included 24252

$129.00
$95.39
 in stock
2 new from $95.39
15 used from $49.89
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2024 11:07 pm
Jack Hall
Hi, I'm Jack Hall, a horticulturist and landscape designer with a passion for all things leaf blowers. Welcome to Leaf Blowers Review, where I share expert tips and advice on how to choose, use, and maintain the best leaf blowers for your outdoor needs. With years of experience in horticulture and landscaping, I have established a strong reputation for my knowledge and expertise in the industry. I have been fortunate enough to receive several awards and prizes for my contributions to the field, further solidifying my credibility in the world of leaf blowers. My dedication to helping people find the right leaf blower stems from my belief that a well-maintained yard not only adds beauty to your property but also creates a relaxing and enjoyable outdoor space. I understand the importance of finding the perfect leaf blower that meets your specific requirements and budget, and I am here to guide you through the process. Through my website, I aim to provide comprehensive and unbiased reviews of various leaf blowers, offering insights into their features, performance, and durability. Additionally, I will share practical tips on how to properly use and maintain your leaf blower to ensure optimal performance and longevity. As an avid horticulturist myself, I believe that gardening and landscaping should be accessible to everyone, regardless of their level of experience. Therefore, I strive to present information in a clear and concise manner, using language that is easy to understand. My goal is to empower you with the knowledge and tools you need to make informed decisions about your leaf blower purchases. When I'm not researching and reviewing the latest leaf blowers, you can find me in my own garden, experimenting with different landscaping techniques and designing beautiful outdoor spaces. I believe that nature has an incredible ability to heal and rejuvenate, and I am dedicated to helping others create their own green havens. Thank you for joining me on this leaf blowing journey. Whether you're a gardening enthusiast, a professional landscaper, or a homeowner looking to spruce up your yard, I hope you find the information on Leaf Blowers Review helpful and inspiring. Let's make your outdoor spaces shine with the perfect leaf blower! - Jack Tillman, Horticulturist and Landscape Designer