makita eb7660th 756cc 4 stroke backpack blowerteal
makita eb7660th 756cc 4 stroke backpack blowerteal

This article will examine some of the best-chosen Makita Backpack Leaf Blower Canada.
We recommend using Makita EB7660TH 75.6cc 4 Stroke Backpack Blower, Teal, as it is our top pick for you.

The Makita Backpack Leaf Blower is a powerful blower that can be used in residential and commercial settings.

This backpack leaf blower provides easy mobility while quickly blowing away leaves, grass clippings, dirt, dust, snow, or other debris.

It has two speeds for different tasks- high speed for quick cleanup of large areas or low rate for more delicate jobs like blowing out your car windows after you’ve washed them.

With the Makita Backpack Leaf Blower available at home improvement stores today, there’s no excuse not to get outside this fall!

Read Next – Best Stihl Leaf Blower Backpack Canada Available

Review contents

The best Makita Backpack Leaf Blower in Canada

The Makita BV5600 is a powerful, lightweight leaf blower perfect for homeowners.

If you are looking for an affordable option to keep your yard clean without the hassle of gas or corded electric power, this product could be just what you need.

And it comes with a 5-year warranty!

We hope our review has been informative and helpful in making your purchase decision.

Read Next – Top 5 Best Leaf Blower Backpack Canada Our Top Picks

Shopping For The BEST Backpack Leaf Blower In 2023?

Makita EB5300TH 52.5 cc MM4® 4-Stroke Engine Tube Throttle Backpack Blower

C $1,396.65  in stock
Amazon.ca
as of September 26, 2023 10:08 pm

Makita EB7660TH 75.6 cc MM4 Engine Tube Throttle 4-Stroke Backpack Blower, Teal

C $1,299.99  in stock
Amazon.ca
as of September 26, 2023 10:08 pm

Makita BBX7600 Commercial Grade 75.6cc 4-Stroke Gas-Powered 195 mph Backpack Blower

 out of stock
Amazon.ca
as of September 26, 2023 10:08 pm

Makita DUB184Z 18V LXT Cordless Turbo Brushless Blower (Tool Only)

C $193.27  in stock
4 new from C $189.99
1 used from C $170.60
Free shipping
Amazon.ca
as of September 26, 2023 10:08 pm

Makita DVC261ZX11 18Vx2 LXT Brushless Backpack Vacuum Cleaner (Tool Only)

C $529.00  in stock
2 new from C $529.00
Free shipping
Amazon.ca
as of September 26, 2023 10:08 pm

Makita DUB362PT2 Lithium-ion Brushless Turbo Blower Kit

C $441.79  in stock
4 new from C $438.00
Free shipping
Amazon.ca
as of September 26, 2023 10:08 pm

Makita EB5300TH 52.5 cc MM4® 4-Stroke Engine Tube Throttle Backpack Blower

$479.00  in stock
3 new from $479.00
Amazon.com
as of September 26, 2023 10:08 pm

Makita EB5300WH 52.5 cc MM4® 4-Stroke Engine Hip Throttle Backpack Blower

$475.99
$428.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of September 26, 2023 10:08 pm

Makita XBU02PT 36V (18V X2) LXT® Brushless Blower Kit (5.0Ah)

 in stock
Amazon.com
as of September 26, 2023 10:08 pm

Makita CBU02Z 40V max ConnectX™ Brushless Backpack Blower, Tool Only

$749.00  in stock
2 new from $749.00
Amazon.com
as of September 26, 2023 10:08 pm

Makita XBU03Z 18V LXT® Lithium-Ion Brushless Cordless Blower, Tool Only

 in stock
Amazon.com
as of September 26, 2023 10:08 pm

Makita XBU02PT1 36V (18V X2) LXT® Brushless Blower Kit with 4 Batteries (5.0Ah)

 in stock
Amazon.com
as of September 26, 2023 10:08 pm

Read Next – Best Backpack Leaf Blower Canada Reviews 

Q: What is a Makita Backpack Leaf Blower?

A: A Makita Backpack Leaf Blower is an outdoor power equipment designed to blow leaves and debris using a powerful airflow.

Q: What makes Makita Backpack Leaf Blower different from other leaf blowers?

A: Makita Backpack Leaf Blower is powered by a 4-stroke engine, unlike many leaf blowers that use 2-stroke engines. It provides more power, lower emissions, and better fuel efficiency.

Q: What is the engine specification of the Makita Backpack Leaf Blower?

A: The Makita Backpack Leaf Blower has a 75.6 cc commercial-duty 4-stroke engine. It is a powerful engine that delivers exceptional performance.

Q: How fast can the Makita Backpack Leaf Blower blow air?

A: The Makita Backpack Leaf Blower has a maximum air speed of [[TERMS]] mph. It can blow leaves and debris with great force.

Q: What is the maximum air volume of the Makita Backpack Leaf Blower?

A: The Makita Backpack Leaf Blower has a maximum air volume of [[TERMS]] cfm. It can move a large amount of debris in a short period.

Q: Does the Makita Backpack Leaf Blower emit harmful emissions?

A: The Makita Backpack Leaf Blower is designed to have low emissions. The 4-stroke engine produces fewer emissions compared to 2-stroke engines.

Q: Is the Makita Backpack Leaf Blower comfortable to use?

A: The Makita Backpack Leaf Blower is designed for operator comfort. It features a harness and straps that reduce the load on the operator’s back and shoulders.

Q: What is the purpose of the panel on the Makita Backpack Leaf Blower?

A: The Makita Backpack Leaf Blower panel houses various controls and indicators, allowing the operator to have easy access and control over the blower’s functions.

Q: Are any customer reviews available for the Makita Backpack Leaf Blower?

A: You can find customer reviews for the Makita Backpack Leaf Blower on Makita Canada Inc.’s website or other online platforms.

Q: Is the Makita Backpack Leaf Blower cordless?

A: No, the Makita Backpack Leaf Blower is powered by a 4-stroke engine and requires gasoline. It is not a cordless blower.

cropped Jack Tillman
Hi, I'm Jack Hall, a horticulturist and landscape designer with a passion for all things leaf blowers. Welcome to Leaf Blowers Review, where I share expert tips and advice on how to choose, use, and maintain the best leaf blowers for your outdoor needs. With years of experience in horticulture and landscaping, I have established a strong reputation for my knowledge and expertise in the industry. I have been fortunate enough to receive several awards and prizes for my contributions to the field, further solidifying my credibility in the world of leaf blowers. My dedication to helping people find the right leaf blower stems from my belief that a well-maintained yard not only adds beauty to your property but also creates a relaxing and enjoyable outdoor space. I understand the importance of finding the perfect leaf blower that meets your specific requirements and budget, and I am here to guide you through the process. Through my website, I aim to provide comprehensive and unbiased reviews of various leaf blowers, offering insights into their features, performance, and durability. Additionally, I will share practical tips on how to properly use and maintain your leaf blower to ensure optimal performance and longevity. As an avid horticulturist myself, I believe that gardening and landscaping should be accessible to everyone, regardless of their level of experience. Therefore, I strive to present information in a clear and concise manner, using language that is easy to understand. My goal is to empower you with the knowledge and tools you need to make informed decisions about your leaf blower purchases. When I'm not researching and reviewing the latest leaf blowers, you can find me in my own garden, experimenting with different landscaping techniques and designing beautiful outdoor spaces. I believe that nature has an incredible ability to heal and rejuvenate, and I am dedicated to helping others create their own green havens. Thank you for joining me on this leaf blowing journey. Whether you're a gardening enthusiast, a professional landscaper, or a homeowner looking to spruce up your yard, I hope you find the information on Leaf Blowers Review helpful and inspiring. Let's make your outdoor spaces shine with the perfect leaf blower! - Jack Tillman, Horticulturist and Landscape Designer