makita eb7660th 756cc 4 stroke backpack blowerteal
makita eb7660th 756cc 4 stroke backpack blowerteal

This article will examine some of the best-chosen Makita Backpack Leaf Blower Canada.
We recommend using Makita EB7660TH 75.6cc 4 Stroke Backpack Blower, Teal, as it is our top pick for you.

The Makita Backpack Leaf Blower is a powerful blower that can be used in residential and commercial settings.

This backpack leaf blower provides easy mobility while quickly blowing away leaves, grass clippings, dirt, dust, snow, or other debris.

It has two speeds for different tasks- high speed for quick cleanup of large areas or low rate for more delicate jobs like blowing out your car windows after you’ve washed them.

With the Makita Backpack Leaf Blower available at home improvement stores today, there’s no excuse not to get outside this fall!

Read Next – Best Stihl Leaf Blower Backpack Canada Available

Review contents

The best Makita Backpack Leaf Blower in Canada

The Makita BV5600 is a powerful, lightweight leaf blower perfect for homeowners.

If you are looking for an affordable option to keep your yard clean without the hassle of gas or corded electric power, this product could be just what you need.

And it comes with a 5-year warranty!

We hope our review has been informative and helpful in making your purchase decision.

Read Next – Top 5 Best Leaf Blower Backpack Canada Our Top Picks

Shopping For The BEST Backpack Leaf Blower In 2023?

Makita EB5300TH 52.5 cc MM4® 4-Stroke Engine Tube Throttle Backpack Blower

C $1,361.94  in stock
2 new from C $1,361.94
Amazon.ca
as of April 16, 2024 10:45 pm

Makita EB7660TH 75.6 cc MM4 Engine Tube Throttle 4-Stroke Backpack Blower, Teal

 out of stock
Amazon.ca
as of April 16, 2024 10:45 pm

Makita BBX7600 Commercial Grade 75.6cc 4-Stroke Gas-Powered 195 mph Backpack Blower

 out of stock
Amazon.ca
as of April 16, 2024 10:45 pm

Makita DUB184Z 18V LXT Cordless Turbo Brushless Blower (Tool Only)

C $199.00  in stock
4 new from C $199.00
2 used from C $139.30
Free shipping
Amazon.ca
as of April 16, 2024 10:45 pm

Makita DVC261ZX11 18Vx2 LXT Brushless Backpack Vacuum Cleaner (Tool Only)

C $529.00  in stock
2 new from C $529.00
Free shipping
Amazon.ca
as of April 16, 2024 10:45 pm

Makita DUB362PT2 Lithium-ion Brushless Turbo Blower Kit

C $479.90  in stock
3 new from C $477.35
1 used from C $308.00
Amazon.ca
as of April 16, 2024 10:45 pm

Makita EB5300TH 52.5 cc MM4® 4-Stroke Engine Tube Throttle Backpack Blower

$458.99
$431.00
 in stock
2 new from $431.00
Amazon.com
as of April 16, 2024 10:45 pm

Makita EB5300WH 52.5 cc MM4® 4-Stroke Engine Hip Throttle Backpack Blower

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of April 16, 2024 10:45 pm

Makita XBU02PT 36V (18V X2) LXT® Brushless Blower Kit (5.0Ah)

$389.00  in stock
12 new from $362.70
2 used from $275.33
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 16, 2024 10:45 pm

Makita CBU02Z 40V max ConnectX™ Brushless Backpack Blower, Tool Only

 in stock
Amazon.com
as of April 16, 2024 10:45 pm

Makita XBU03Z 18V LXT® Lithium-Ion Brushless Cordless Blower, Tool Only

 in stock
Amazon.com
as of April 16, 2024 10:45 pm

Makita XBU02PT1 36V (18V X2) LXT® Brushless Blower Kit with 4 Batteries (5.0Ah)

$549.00  in stock
6 new from $549.00
Amazon.com
as of April 16, 2024 10:45 pm

Read Next – Best Backpack Leaf Blower Canada Reviews 

Q: What is a Makita Backpack Leaf Blower?

A: A Makita Backpack Leaf Blower is an outdoor power equipment designed to blow leaves and debris using a powerful airflow.

Q: What makes Makita Backpack Leaf Blower different from other leaf blowers?

A: Makita Backpack Leaf Blower is powered by a 4-stroke engine, unlike many leaf blowers that use 2-stroke engines. It provides more power, lower emissions, and better fuel efficiency.

Q: What is the engine specification of the Makita Backpack Leaf Blower?

A: The Makita Backpack Leaf Blower has a 75.6 cc commercial-duty 4-stroke engine. It is a powerful engine that delivers exceptional performance.

Q: How fast can the Makita Backpack Leaf Blower blow air?

A: The Makita Backpack Leaf Blower has a maximum air speed of [[TERMS]] mph. It can blow leaves and debris with great force.

Q: What is the maximum air volume of the Makita Backpack Leaf Blower?

A: The Makita Backpack Leaf Blower has a maximum air volume of [[TERMS]] cfm. It can move a large amount of debris in a short period.

Q: Does the Makita Backpack Leaf Blower emit harmful emissions?

A: The Makita Backpack Leaf Blower is designed to have low emissions. The 4-stroke engine produces fewer emissions compared to 2-stroke engines.

Q: Is the Makita Backpack Leaf Blower comfortable to use?

A: The Makita Backpack Leaf Blower is designed for operator comfort. It features a harness and straps that reduce the load on the operator’s back and shoulders.

Q: What is the purpose of the panel on the Makita Backpack Leaf Blower?

A: The Makita Backpack Leaf Blower panel houses various controls and indicators, allowing the operator to have easy access and control over the blower’s functions.

Q: Are any customer reviews available for the Makita Backpack Leaf Blower?

A: You can find customer reviews for the Makita Backpack Leaf Blower on Makita Canada Inc.’s website or other online platforms.

Q: Is the Makita Backpack Leaf Blower cordless?

A: No, the Makita Backpack Leaf Blower is powered by a 4-stroke engine and requires gasoline. It is not a cordless blower.

Roy Johnston
Hello, I’m Roy Johnston, your resident gardening expert, houseplant guru, and the author behind Leaf Blowers Review. Over decades of dedicated work in the gardening and horticulture industry, I've gathered a wealth of knowledge and insights that have shaped homes, gardens, and living spaces across the country. I am an acclaimed author of several gardening-oriented books, trusted by countless readers worldwide. My passion for plants and commitment to sustainable green practices has led me to several accolades and awards over the course of my career, all the while fueling my motivation to help others embrace the joys and healing power of gardening. Whether you're a novice trying to find your green thumb or an experienced gardener looking for that one elusive tip, my content is designed to guide you along fulfilling and transformative gardening journeys. I understand the satisfaction of creating and maintaining a personal oasis, and it's my goal to help you feel the same. In my free time, I enjoy exploring the wonders of nature, finding solace in the rhythmic rustling of leaves. I believe in the power of plants to transform living spaces, both aesthetically and by bolstering our well-being. Join me as I continue to learn, grow, and share my love of all things green.