Stihl BGA 57 Leaf Blower
Stihl BGA 57 Leaf Blower

The BGA 57 delivers strong STIHL performance gathered with the best control and simple operation.

This blower puts out 103 mph of average air velocity gathered with 365 CFM to successfully clear leaves and other yard debris.

Featurs STIHL BGA 57 Handheld Blower

Weighing just 7.8 lbs, the BGA 57 is portable and compact. A slim design and even weight distribution maneuverability.

Further comfort specs contain an asymmetrical trigger lockout that permits users to begin the unit with either the right or left hand, a rubberized handle for a relaxed grip, and a tube that adjusts to 3 lengths to match different user heights.

The BGA 57 runs up to eighteen minutes on a single charge with the AK 20 battery, making it a perfect choice for homeowners to care for their yard, sidewalks, deck, driveway, and more.

Read next – Stihl BG 50 vs BG 56 C E Leaf Blower

The battery is fast to charge, and the charger can even be wall-mounted, which is the best area saver and means it would not get damaged or lost while in storage.

It can be inserted into the blower in 2 stages. You get twenty minutes of run time on a complete charge, which should be plenty of time to tidy up your outside area.

The battery has two stages of operation for your safety once inserted into the machine.

Read next – Top 5 Most Powerful Handheld Leaf Blower Reviews 2020

The primary stage is neutral, and the battery would not link with the contacts, making transportation safer.

The second battery is fully inserted, permitting the complete operation of the tool.

The BGA 57 changes the BGA 56 as part of the AK system of tools, which contains a grass trimmer, hedge trimmer, lawnmowers, and chainsaws, and uses interchangeable batteries that can be swapped between devices the range.

Stihl offers a twenty-two-year warranty on this item.

Read next – Stihl Leaf Blower BGA 56 VS 57

STIHL BGA 57 Battery-Powered Handheld Blower

Read next – STIHL Leaf Blower BGA 56 – Compact and lightweight

Leaf Blower - 20V Cordless Leaf Blower with Battery & Charger, Electric Leaf Blower for Yard Cleaning, Lightweight Leaf Blower Battery Powered for Snow Blowing (Battery & Charger Included)

$99.99
$69.99
 in stock
3 new from $69.99
2 used from $51.92
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2024 3:50 am

Toro 51621 UltraPlus Leaf Blower Vacuum, Variable-Speed (up to 250 mph) with Metal Impeller, 12 amp,Red

$109.99  in stock
2 new from $109.99
10 used from $54.45
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2024 3:50 am

WORX WG518 12 Amp 2-Speed Leaf Blower, Mulcher & Vacuum, 10" x 11" x 40", Orange and Black

$89.99
$69.99
 in stock
4 new from $69.99
6 used from $48.18
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2024 3:50 am

WORX WG509 TRIVAC 12 Amp 3-In-1 Electric Blower/Mulcher/Vacuum with Multi-Stage All Metal Mulching System, Black

$138.10  in stock
6 used from $69.49
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2024 3:50 am

DEWALT FLEXVOLT 60V MAX Blower, 125 MPH, 600 CFM (DCBL772X1)

 in stock
Amazon.com

SEYVUM Leaf Blower - 320CFM 150MPH 20V Leaf Blower Cordless with 2 X 2.0 Battery & Charger, Electric Leaf Blower for Lawn Care, Battery Powered Leaf Blower Lightweight for Snow Blowing & Yard Cleaning

$79.99
$55.99
 in stock
2 used from $55.43
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2024 3:50 am

DEWALT 20V MAX* XR Leaf Blower, Cordless, Handheld, 125-MPH, 450-CFM, Tool Only (DCBL722B)

$137.00
$124.99
 in stock
25 new from $124.99
5 used from $99.99
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2024 3:50 am

BLACK+DECKER 20V MAX* Cordless Sweeper (LSW221), Pack of 1

$99.00
$79.99
 in stock
12 new from $79.99
9 used from $39.67
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2024 3:50 am

BLACK+DECKER Electric Leaf Blower, 7-Amp (LB700)

$51.00
$35.36
 in stock
4 new from $20.00
15 used from $16.19
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2024 3:50 am

Makita XBU03Z 18V LXT® Lithium-Ion Brushless Cordless Blower, Tool Only

$242.00
$126.99
 in stock
35 new from $125.99
4 used from $116.82
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2024 3:50 am
Jack Hall
Hi, I'm Jack Hall, a horticulturist and landscape designer with a passion for all things leaf blowers. Welcome to Leaf Blowers Review, where I share expert tips and advice on how to choose, use, and maintain the best leaf blowers for your outdoor needs. With years of experience in horticulture and landscaping, I have established a strong reputation for my knowledge and expertise in the industry. I have been fortunate enough to receive several awards and prizes for my contributions to the field, further solidifying my credibility in the world of leaf blowers. My dedication to helping people find the right leaf blower stems from my belief that a well-maintained yard not only adds beauty to your property but also creates a relaxing and enjoyable outdoor space. I understand the importance of finding the perfect leaf blower that meets your specific requirements and budget, and I am here to guide you through the process. Through my website, I aim to provide comprehensive and unbiased reviews of various leaf blowers, offering insights into their features, performance, and durability. Additionally, I will share practical tips on how to properly use and maintain your leaf blower to ensure optimal performance and longevity. As an avid horticulturist myself, I believe that gardening and landscaping should be accessible to everyone, regardless of their level of experience. Therefore, I strive to present information in a clear and concise manner, using language that is easy to understand. My goal is to empower you with the knowledge and tools you need to make informed decisions about your leaf blower purchases. When I'm not researching and reviewing the latest leaf blowers, you can find me in my own garden, experimenting with different landscaping techniques and designing beautiful outdoor spaces. I believe that nature has an incredible ability to heal and rejuvenate, and I am dedicated to helping others create their own green havens. Thank you for joining me on this leaf blowing journey. Whether you're a gardening enthusiast, a professional landscaper, or a homeowner looking to spruce up your yard, I hope you find the information on Leaf Blowers Review helpful and inspiring. Let's make your outdoor spaces shine with the perfect leaf blower! - Jack Tillman, Horticulturist and Landscape Designer