Black Decker BV6000 Budget Leaf Blower
Black Decker BV6000 Budget Leaf Blower

Doing yard work does not have to be a drag.

Instruments like the best leaf blower can help turn jobs that used to be a big bummer into a non-issue.

But definitely, not all leaf blowers are created equally. Some choices are excellent than others mainly when are shopping on a strong budget.

If you are looking for the best leaf blower for under a hundred dollars, then you truly need some help.

Featurs Black and Decker BV6000

Needless to say, it will blow leaves, and it does not with the power of a twelve amp motor that makes the job simple.

But that is not all, it also vacuums leaves and then mulches them.

The advantages of these features are quite clear: different jobs need different approaches and with this blower, you would not have any issue doing whatever you need to make your yard looks as best as possible.

It also has a variable speed choice that includes additional versatility by permitting users to pick between 2 different speeds.

There are relatively easy specs, but they also make this an extremely user-friendly choice for tackling yard care.

Black Decker BV6000 Budget Leaf Blower
Black Decker BV6000 Budget Leaf Blower

Read Next – Black Decker Bv6000 Budget Leaf Blower in 2021

Key Features

  • The twelve amp motor runs a 3 in 1 blower, mulcher, and vacuum all in one
  • 250 miles per hour blower with two-speed selections. Disposable leaf bag system
  • Blower perfect for clearing sidewalks, driveways, and garages of debris and fall leaves from the yard. A heavy-duty vacuum is perfect for vacuuming leaves, twigs, grass clippings, pine needles, and other lawn debris
  • Can grind up to sixteen bags of mulch down to one
  • Simple change between blower and vacuum. It contains a vacuum tube, blow tube, EZ empty reusable collection bag, and concentrator.

Read Next – Black+Decker LB700 Leaf Blower

Black and Decker BV6000

Pros

  • Vacuums
  • Mulches
  • Blows
  • 12 amp motor
  • Variable speed choices

Cons

  • Vacuum attachment sometimes would not say on

Read Next – Best Electric Leaf Blowers of 2022

BLACK+DECKER (BV6600) 3-in-1 Electric Leaf Blower, Leaf Vacuum, Mulcher, 12-Amp

$115.03  in stock
4 new from $115.03
12 used from $66.94
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2024 7:50 pm

BLACK+DECKER 3-in-1 Electric Leaf Blower & Mulcher with Leaf Vacuum Kit, 12-Amp (BV6000)

$92.99
$88.36
 in stock
8 new from $87.50
5 used from $57.39
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2024 7:50 pm

BLACK+DECKER 3-in-1 Electric Leaf Blower, Leaf Vacuum, Mulcher, 12-Amp (BV3100)

$64.00
$58.95
 in stock
3 new from $58.95
5 used from $42.43
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2024 7:50 pm

BLACK+DECKER BEBL7000 Power Boost Blower/Vacuum

$94.00
$89.00
 in stock
7 new from $89.00
13 used from $41.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2024 7:50 pm

Black and Decker LSWV36 Blower 2 Pack of Replacement Leaf Bags # 90582359-2PK

$47.99
$20.99
 out of stock
2 new from $20.99
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2024 7:50 pm

WORX WG505 3-in-1 Blower/Mulcher/Vacuum, 9" x 15" x 20", Orange and Black

$97.99  in stock
9 new from $99.25
2 used from $44.87
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2024 7:50 pm

BLACK+DECKER 3-in-1 Electric Leaf Blower, Leaf Vacuum, Mulcher, 12-Amp (BV3600)

$79.00  in stock
10 new from $79.00
14 used from $46.96
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2024 7:50 pm

WORX WG512 Trivac 2.0 Electric 12-amp 3-in-1 Vacuum Blower/Mulcher/Vac, Black and Orange

$119.99
$95.00
 in stock
8 new from $95.00
18 used from $71.50
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2024 7:50 pm

BLACK+DECKER 2-in-1 Cordless Sweeper & Vacuum, 36V, Tool Only (LSWV36B)

$190.93
$99.39
 in stock
2 new from $99.39
1 used from $89.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2024 7:50 pm
Jack Hall
Hi, I'm Jack Hall, a horticulturist and landscape designer with a passion for all things leaf blowers. Welcome to Leaf Blowers Review, where I share expert tips and advice on how to choose, use, and maintain the best leaf blowers for your outdoor needs. With years of experience in horticulture and landscaping, I have established a strong reputation for my knowledge and expertise in the industry. I have been fortunate enough to receive several awards and prizes for my contributions to the field, further solidifying my credibility in the world of leaf blowers. My dedication to helping people find the right leaf blower stems from my belief that a well-maintained yard not only adds beauty to your property but also creates a relaxing and enjoyable outdoor space. I understand the importance of finding the perfect leaf blower that meets your specific requirements and budget, and I am here to guide you through the process. Through my website, I aim to provide comprehensive and unbiased reviews of various leaf blowers, offering insights into their features, performance, and durability. Additionally, I will share practical tips on how to properly use and maintain your leaf blower to ensure optimal performance and longevity. As an avid horticulturist myself, I believe that gardening and landscaping should be accessible to everyone, regardless of their level of experience. Therefore, I strive to present information in a clear and concise manner, using language that is easy to understand. My goal is to empower you with the knowledge and tools you need to make informed decisions about your leaf blower purchases. When I'm not researching and reviewing the latest leaf blowers, you can find me in my own garden, experimenting with different landscaping techniques and designing beautiful outdoor spaces. I believe that nature has an incredible ability to heal and rejuvenate, and I am dedicated to helping others create their own green havens. Thank you for joining me on this leaf blowing journey. Whether you're a gardening enthusiast, a professional landscaper, or a homeowner looking to spruce up your yard, I hope you find the information on Leaf Blowers Review helpful and inspiring. Let's make your outdoor spaces shine with the perfect leaf blower! - Jack Tillman, Horticulturist and Landscape Designer