Toro Power Sweep Blower Leaf Blower 51586
Toro Power Sweep Blower Leaf Blower 51586

The Power Sweep is best for clearing debris and leaves from decks, sidewalks, and driveways as well as your lawn.

This model produces 160 MPH of air-speed, more than sufficient power to complete any job.

Two speed for excellent control of the job at hand.

It is extremely lightweight, just 4.6 lbs. to make sure that the blower is doing the job, not you. Covered by a two-year complete warranty.

Features Toro Power Sweep Blower Leaf Blower

  • Lightweight and simple to use
  • Produces strong airspeed of 160 mph
  • Two-speed air control for best versatility
  • Best for clearing leaves and debris from decks, sidewalks, and driveways
  • Seven Amps
  • 160 Mph airspeed

you would not find lots of leaf blowers that are as lightweight as this one but still generate sufficient airspeed to get the work done.

People truly love that they do not have to hesitate to get a should strap or hurt themselves because of the machine’s weight. It is simple and fast to get out and get to work.

Read next – Black and Decker Leaf Blower GW2500

The two-speed air control permits you to ramp up the airspeed if you blow a big area of debris or leaves.

Even at the higher airspeed of 160 MPH, this is one of the best leaf blowers on the market.

The low speed of around 130 MPH is best for blowing waste in tight corners and managing the debris.

The blower’s design is easy, and it is simple to assemble so that any person can use it.

Everything from the beginning key to the plug is strategically located to make sure ease of use.

The Toro 51585 Power Sweep seven AMP two speed electric blower is accessible for right around $50.

Read next – Toro Power Sweep Leaf Blower 51585

The Power Sweeper by TORO (Electric Leaf Blower 51585)

Read next – Toro 51585 Power Sweep Electric Leaf Blower Review

Toro 51585 Power Sweep Electric Leaf Blower, 7 Amp 2-Speed

$59.99
$43.00
 in stock
8 new from $43.00
7 used from $28.02
Amazon.com
as of December 5, 2023 2:53 pm

Toro Electric Handheld Leaf Blower

$71.38  in stock
5 new from $71.38
Amazon.com
as of December 5, 2023 2:53 pm

Toro 51664 Oscillating Nozzle Kit,Brown/A

$25.99  in stock
2 new from $25.99
5 used from $24.03
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of December 5, 2023 2:53 pm

Toro Electric Power Sweep Leaf Blower

$82.04  in stock
3 new from $82.04
2 used from $70.00
Amazon.com
as of December 5, 2023 2:53 pm

Toro 51621 UltraPlus Leaf Blower Vacuum, Variable-Speed (up to 250 mph) with Metal Impeller, 12 amp,Red

$109.99  in stock
2 new from $109.99
13 used from $82.20
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of December 5, 2023 2:53 pm

Cordless Leaf Blower, NEODIT 20V Leaf Blower/Sweeper with 2000mAh Battery & Charger, 130MPH for Blowing Leaves, Snow Debris, and Dust, Leaf Blower Cordless for House, Yard, Street, etc

$129.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of December 5, 2023 2:53 pm

DEWALT 20V MAX* XR Leaf Blower, Cordless, Handheld, 125-MPH, 450-CFM, Tool Only (DCBL722B)

$135.00  in stock
22 new from $135.00
2 used from $139.99
Amazon.com
as of December 5, 2023 2:53 pm

SEYVUM Leaf Blower - 320CFM 150MPH 20V Leaf Blower Cordless with 2 X 2.0 Battery & Charger, Electric Leaf Blower for Lawn Care, Battery Powered Leaf Blower Lightweight for Snow Blowing & Yard Cleaning

$99.99
$79.99
 in stock
1 used from $79.19
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of December 5, 2023 2:53 pm
cropped Jack Tillman
Hi, I'm Jack Hall, a horticulturist and landscape designer with a passion for all things leaf blowers. Welcome to Leaf Blowers Review, where I share expert tips and advice on how to choose, use, and maintain the best leaf blowers for your outdoor needs. With years of experience in horticulture and landscaping, I have established a strong reputation for my knowledge and expertise in the industry. I have been fortunate enough to receive several awards and prizes for my contributions to the field, further solidifying my credibility in the world of leaf blowers. My dedication to helping people find the right leaf blower stems from my belief that a well-maintained yard not only adds beauty to your property but also creates a relaxing and enjoyable outdoor space. I understand the importance of finding the perfect leaf blower that meets your specific requirements and budget, and I am here to guide you through the process. Through my website, I aim to provide comprehensive and unbiased reviews of various leaf blowers, offering insights into their features, performance, and durability. Additionally, I will share practical tips on how to properly use and maintain your leaf blower to ensure optimal performance and longevity. As an avid horticulturist myself, I believe that gardening and landscaping should be accessible to everyone, regardless of their level of experience. Therefore, I strive to present information in a clear and concise manner, using language that is easy to understand. My goal is to empower you with the knowledge and tools you need to make informed decisions about your leaf blower purchases. When I'm not researching and reviewing the latest leaf blowers, you can find me in my own garden, experimenting with different landscaping techniques and designing beautiful outdoor spaces. I believe that nature has an incredible ability to heal and rejuvenate, and I am dedicated to helping others create their own green havens. Thank you for joining me on this leaf blowing journey. Whether you're a gardening enthusiast, a professional landscaper, or a homeowner looking to spruce up your yard, I hope you find the information on Leaf Blowers Review helpful and inspiring. Let's make your outdoor spaces shine with the perfect leaf blower! - Jack Tillman, Horticulturist and Landscape Designer