TECCPO Leaf Vacuum
TECCPO Leaf Vacuum

Technology creates Power-believes that sharpen your tool before achieving your project!
Any essential industrial products are inseparable from the support of tools.

As a result, they devote themselves to combining technology and power into tools to improve humans’ quality of life.

3-in-1 Design of TECCPO Leaf Vacuum

Combine three functions-blower, vacuum, mulching all in one machine, quick switch through the short release bolt; ATTENTION: extension cord not included.

Variable Speed Variable airspeed of 170 / 250 MPH and variable air volume of 280 / 410 CFM, quick switch through the yellow button on the top of the machine; ATTENTION: To start the engine, please install the tool properly according to the fifth pic on the left.

TECCPO Leaf Vacuum
TECCPO Leaf Vacuum

Improved Mulching

Mulching blades made of spring steels of 65Mn provide an improved mulching ratio of 16:1.

The most potent cutting force can crush thin ABS plastic, but please don’t use it for breaking branches, which will damage the motor.

Ergonomic Handle

Made of PU plastic, it has good elasticity and excellent grip comfort.

In wet conditions, the friction between the hand and the handle can be increased.

Improved Collection Bag

Innovative bottom widening design, zipper-sidelong design, significantly reducing the air pressure in the dust bag and the possibility of the zipper down during work;

The internal double-layer coating can keep your cloth and body clean during working.

Read Next – Hitachi RB24EAP Leaf Blower Gas Powered

Quick switch your TECCPO Leaf Blower Vacuum

Read Next – Best Leaf Blower WORX WG520 Car Drying

TECCPO Leaf Vacuum, 12 Amp 3-in-1 Leaf Blower/Vacuum/Mulcher, Mulching Ration of 16:1, Variable Blow Speed of 170/250mph, 280/410 CFM, 40L Collection Bag - TABV01G

 out of stock
Amazon.com

TECCPO Cordless Leaf Blower 20V, Turbine Fan, 85MPH 310CFM Air Volume, Dual Speed Adjustment, 2.0AH Lithium Battery- TDAB02G

 out of stock
Amazon.com

Toro 51619 Ultra Electric blower Vac, 250 mph, Red

$127.99
$99.98
 in stock
11 new from $70.00
6 used from $65.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 26, 2024 2:15 pm

WORX WG505 3-in-1 Blower/Mulcher/Vacuum, 9" x 15" x 20", Orange and Black

$99.99  in stock
9 new from $99.25
2 used from $44.87
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 26, 2024 2:15 pm

CRAFTSMAN Leaf Blower / Leaf Vacuum & Mulcher, 12-Amp (CMEBL7000)

$99.98
$94.98
 in stock
7 new from $94.98
12 used from $52.46
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 26, 2024 2:15 pm

Greenworks 40V 185 MPH Variable Speed Cordless Leaf Blower/Vacuum, 4.0Ah Battery and Charger Included 24322

$249.99
$218.80
 in stock
22 used from $124.35
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 26, 2024 2:15 pm

WORX WG509 TRIVAC 12 Amp 3-In-1 Electric Blower/Mulcher/Vacuum with Multi-Stage All Metal Mulching System,Black

$99.99  in stock
2 new from $99.99
6 used from $69.49
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 26, 2024 2:15 pm

WORX WG512 Trivac 2.0 Electric 12-amp 3-in-1 Vacuum Blower/Mulcher/Vac, Black and Orange

$119.99
$95.00
 in stock
8 new from $95.00
18 used from $71.50
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 26, 2024 2:15 pm

RYOBI 40-Volt VacAttack Lithium-Ion Cordless Leaf Vacuum Mulcher with Metal Impeller,Variable Speed Dial, and Heavy Duty Bag (Battery and Charger Not Included)

$209.98  in stock
2 new from $209.98
Amazon.com
as of May 26, 2024 2:15 pm

Cordless Leaf Blower - KIMO 20V Lithium 2-in-1 Sweeper/Vacuum 2.0 AH Battery for Blowing Leaf, Clearing Dust & Small Trash,Car, Computer Host,Hard to Clean Corner

$89.99
$59.49
 in stock
4 new from $59.49
7 used from $35.62
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 26, 2024 2:15 pm

BLACK+DECKER 3-in-1 Electric Leaf Blower, Leaf Vacuum, Mulcher, 12-Amp (BV3100)

$64.00
$58.95
 in stock
3 new from $58.95
5 used from $42.43
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 26, 2024 2:15 pm

BLACK+DECKER (BV6600) 3-in-1 Electric Leaf Blower, Leaf Vacuum, Mulcher, 12-Amp

$115.03  in stock
4 new from $115.03
11 used from $66.94
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 26, 2024 2:15 pm

BLACK+DECKER 2-in-1 Cordless Sweeper & Vacuum, 36V, Tool Only (LSWV36B)

$190.93
$99.39
 in stock
2 new from $99.39
1 used from $89.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 26, 2024 2:15 pm
Jack Hall
Hi, I'm Jack Hall, a horticulturist and landscape designer with a passion for all things leaf blowers. Welcome to Leaf Blowers Review, where I share expert tips and advice on how to choose, use, and maintain the best leaf blowers for your outdoor needs. With years of experience in horticulture and landscaping, I have established a strong reputation for my knowledge and expertise in the industry. I have been fortunate enough to receive several awards and prizes for my contributions to the field, further solidifying my credibility in the world of leaf blowers. My dedication to helping people find the right leaf blower stems from my belief that a well-maintained yard not only adds beauty to your property but also creates a relaxing and enjoyable outdoor space. I understand the importance of finding the perfect leaf blower that meets your specific requirements and budget, and I am here to guide you through the process. Through my website, I aim to provide comprehensive and unbiased reviews of various leaf blowers, offering insights into their features, performance, and durability. Additionally, I will share practical tips on how to properly use and maintain your leaf blower to ensure optimal performance and longevity. As an avid horticulturist myself, I believe that gardening and landscaping should be accessible to everyone, regardless of their level of experience. Therefore, I strive to present information in a clear and concise manner, using language that is easy to understand. My goal is to empower you with the knowledge and tools you need to make informed decisions about your leaf blower purchases. When I'm not researching and reviewing the latest leaf blowers, you can find me in my own garden, experimenting with different landscaping techniques and designing beautiful outdoor spaces. I believe that nature has an incredible ability to heal and rejuvenate, and I am dedicated to helping others create their own green havens. Thank you for joining me on this leaf blowing journey. Whether you're a gardening enthusiast, a professional landscaper, or a homeowner looking to spruce up your yard, I hope you find the information on Leaf Blowers Review helpful and inspiring. Let's make your outdoor spaces shine with the perfect leaf blower! - Jack Tillman, Horticulturist and Landscape Designer