Husqvarna 370BTS Petrol Backpack Leaf Blower
Husqvarna 370BTS Petrol Backpack Leaf Blower

The Husqvarna 370BTS backpack leaf blower is one of the best-rated models available now and provides the best of both worlds – ease of operation and unmatched performance.

The 65cc X-TORQ engines powered the company that remarkably decreased harmful exhaust emissions by an incredible 70-80 percent.

Featurs Husqvarna 370BTS Petrol Backpack Leaf Blower

Moreover, this two-stroke engine is made to generate optimal power at lower RPMs, letting you complete challenging tasks with ease.

This engine’s single pitfall is that you’ve mixed oil and gas in specific amounts before starting it. The company recommends using petrol for the best outcomes.

Though the Husqvarna 370BTS commercial-style backpack leaf blower is fitted with a strong engine below its hood, it still boasts a very light footprint of 23.2lbs.

Plus, it comes with plush padded, big shoulder straps, which boost the comfort quotient of the too during use.

Husqvarna 370BTS Petrol Backpack Leaf Blower
Husqvarna 370BTS Petrol Backpack Leaf Blower

But that is not all. The padded component of the frame function air vents that are engineered to draw air in and turn cold your back when the fan-powered is active.

This frame fits the curves of your back smoothly and is crafted from impact-resistant plastic for extreme longevity.

Moreover, the Husqvarna 370BTS backpack leaf blower features a cordless design, so there are no pesky electrical cords.

The Husqvarna 370BTS features a large capacity fuel tank so that you can work for an extended period.

It also comes with a spark arrestor in the tire out muffler to prevent sparks and safe and proper use.

Adding to this, the Husqvarna 370BTS is fast to start, thanks to its integrated air purge bulb that, when pressed, sometimes purges the air from the ecosystem.

Pros

  • Wide shoulder straps
  • Supreme power engine
  • Always scores highly in backpack leaf blower reviews
  • Anti-vibration dampers

Cons

  • A little noisy, so wearing ear protection is recommended

Husqvarna 580BTS Backpack Blower

$319.00
$399.99
in stock
4 new from $319.00
1 used from $272.73
as of April 16, 2024 7:49 am
Amazon.com
out of stock
as of April 16, 2024 7:49 am
Amazon.com
in stock
as of April 16, 2024 7:49 am
Amazon.com
$44.16
$49.16
in stock
7 new from $44.15
as of April 16, 2024 7:49 am
Amazon.com
out of stock
as of April 16, 2024 7:49 am
Amazon.com
$379.99
in stock
10 new from $349.99
as of April 16, 2024 7:49 am
Amazon.com
$549.97
in stock
7 new from $549.97
as of April 16, 2024 7:49 am
Amazon.com
$395.00
in stock
16 new from $360.00
1 used from $339.00
as of April 16, 2024 7:49 am
Amazon.com
$309.00
$329.00
in stock
as of April 16, 2024 7:49 am
Amazon.com
Last updated on April 16, 2024 7:49 am
Jack Hall
Hi, I'm Jack Hall, a horticulturist and landscape designer with a passion for all things leaf blowers. Welcome to Leaf Blowers Review, where I share expert tips and advice on how to choose, use, and maintain the best leaf blowers for your outdoor needs. With years of experience in horticulture and landscaping, I have established a strong reputation for my knowledge and expertise in the industry. I have been fortunate enough to receive several awards and prizes for my contributions to the field, further solidifying my credibility in the world of leaf blowers. My dedication to helping people find the right leaf blower stems from my belief that a well-maintained yard not only adds beauty to your property but also creates a relaxing and enjoyable outdoor space. I understand the importance of finding the perfect leaf blower that meets your specific requirements and budget, and I am here to guide you through the process. Through my website, I aim to provide comprehensive and unbiased reviews of various leaf blowers, offering insights into their features, performance, and durability. Additionally, I will share practical tips on how to properly use and maintain your leaf blower to ensure optimal performance and longevity. As an avid horticulturist myself, I believe that gardening and landscaping should be accessible to everyone, regardless of their level of experience. Therefore, I strive to present information in a clear and concise manner, using language that is easy to understand. My goal is to empower you with the knowledge and tools you need to make informed decisions about your leaf blower purchases. When I'm not researching and reviewing the latest leaf blowers, you can find me in my own garden, experimenting with different landscaping techniques and designing beautiful outdoor spaces. I believe that nature has an incredible ability to heal and rejuvenate, and I am dedicated to helping others create their own green havens. Thank you for joining me on this leaf blowing journey. Whether you're a gardening enthusiast, a professional landscaper, or a homeowner looking to spruce up your yard, I hope you find the information on Leaf Blowers Review helpful and inspiring. Let's make your outdoor spaces shine with the perfect leaf blower! - Jack Tillman, Horticulturist and Landscape Designer