Makita Leaf Blower DUB182Z 2020
Makita Leaf Blower DUB182Z 2020

The Makita Leaf Blower DUB182Z helps homeowners clean out every enclosed area, whole house floor, or enclosed workshop corners.

The 18-volt battery-powered cordless blower provides maximum power for its design.

Features Makita Leaf Blower DUB182Z

It operates for twelve minutes at the tool heist power on a one battery charge offering the users blowing ability to blow out any space.

Lightweight and cordless design offers an excellent power-to-weight ratio.

A variable speed controller provides consumers complete control over any blowing task, enjoying up to 1800 RPM at touch for extremely powered blowing in massive areas or lower speed and controlled air for tight, enclosed spaces.

Makita Leaf Blower DUB182Z
Makita Leaf Blower DUB182Z

The Makita Leaf blower weighs 3.9 pounds and has a small length of 20-3/4”, a design that makes its storage space and stores any place.

Read Next – Makita DUB182Z Cordless Blower

Key Features Makita Leaf Blower

  • The tool is made to provide up to 12 minutes of the non-stop working process from one charge at high speed.
  • Variable speed control for up to 1800 RPM and a max air volume of 91 CFM.
  • Its small and ergonomic shape lets any overall length boost ease of use.
  • It has a rubberized grip handle for boosted operator comfort
  • Weights 3.9 pounds with the battery, including the decreased consumer fatigue
  • Makita Leaf Blower DUB182Z battery and charger are sold separately.

Read Next – Top 5 Best Ryobi Leaf Blower in 2022

Pros

  • Extremely lightweight design; meaning anyone can use it easily
  • Supreme performance in large or small areas
  • Decent battery performance
  • Comfortable to use

Read Next – WORX WG521 TURBINE 800 Electric Leaf Blower

Cons

  • Expensive
  • Charger and battery are not sold with the leaf blower

Read Next – Makita BHX 2500CA Handheld Leaf Blower

Final words

The Makita Leaf Blower DUB182Z leaf blowers are the only powerful indoor blowers made for a wide range of works.

Easy to use lightweight makes this machine is the best cordless leaf blower.

Read Next – Makita Cordless Leaf Blower Kit

Makita DUB182Z 18V LXT Lithium-Ion Cordless Blower, Tool Only

$198.37  in stock
3 new from $198.37
1 used from $198.37
Amazon.com
as of May 26, 2024 2:15 pm

Makita DUB182T1 18V LXT Lithium-Ion Cordless Blower Kit (5.0Ah)

$240.34  in stock
1 used from $240.34
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 26, 2024 2:15 pm

Makita XBU03SM1 Lithium-Ion Brushless Cordless 18V LXT Blower Kit (4.0Ah)

$199.00  in stock
12 new from $199.00
6 used from $175.12
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 26, 2024 2:15 pm

Makita DUB183Z 18V LXT Lithium-Ion Cordless Floor Blower, Tool Only,Teal

$99.99  in stock
7 new from $99.99
Amazon.com
as of May 26, 2024 2:15 pm

Makita XBU02PT1 18V X2 (36V) Blower Kit with 4 Batteries, Blue

$389.20  in stock
2 used from $389.20
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 26, 2024 2:15 pm

Makita XBU01PT 18V X2 (36V) LXT Lithium-Ion (5.0Ah) Cordless Blower Kit

$314.00  in stock
4 new from $313.99
1 used from $259.06
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 26, 2024 2:15 pm

Makita UB1103 Blower

$324.00
$131.93
 in stock
13 new from $131.93
1 used from $121.21
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 26, 2024 2:15 pm

Makita XBU02Z 18-Volt X2 (36V) LXT Lithium-Ion Brushless Cordless Blower with 197889-6 Flat End Nozzle

$234.15  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 26, 2024 2:15 pm

Makita Dub182Z 18V Lxt Li-Ion Cordless Blower Nib Fact/Pkgd "Bare"(Sold By 2 Pack)

$323.43  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 26, 2024 2:15 pm

Makita TP00000199 Long Blower Nozzle, Black

$17.95  in stock
2 new from $14.90
Amazon.com
as of May 26, 2024 2:15 pm

Makita UB1103 Power Variable Speed Handy Blower Comfortable Grip Easy to Use 600W(220v Charger Europe type C plug)

$149.90  out of stock
4 new from $149.90
Amazon.com
as of May 26, 2024 2:15 pm
Jack Hall
Hi, I'm Jack Hall, a horticulturist and landscape designer with a passion for all things leaf blowers. Welcome to Leaf Blowers Review, where I share expert tips and advice on how to choose, use, and maintain the best leaf blowers for your outdoor needs. With years of experience in horticulture and landscaping, I have established a strong reputation for my knowledge and expertise in the industry. I have been fortunate enough to receive several awards and prizes for my contributions to the field, further solidifying my credibility in the world of leaf blowers. My dedication to helping people find the right leaf blower stems from my belief that a well-maintained yard not only adds beauty to your property but also creates a relaxing and enjoyable outdoor space. I understand the importance of finding the perfect leaf blower that meets your specific requirements and budget, and I am here to guide you through the process. Through my website, I aim to provide comprehensive and unbiased reviews of various leaf blowers, offering insights into their features, performance, and durability. Additionally, I will share practical tips on how to properly use and maintain your leaf blower to ensure optimal performance and longevity. As an avid horticulturist myself, I believe that gardening and landscaping should be accessible to everyone, regardless of their level of experience. Therefore, I strive to present information in a clear and concise manner, using language that is easy to understand. My goal is to empower you with the knowledge and tools you need to make informed decisions about your leaf blower purchases. When I'm not researching and reviewing the latest leaf blowers, you can find me in my own garden, experimenting with different landscaping techniques and designing beautiful outdoor spaces. I believe that nature has an incredible ability to heal and rejuvenate, and I am dedicated to helping others create their own green havens. Thank you for joining me on this leaf blowing journey. Whether you're a gardening enthusiast, a professional landscaper, or a homeowner looking to spruce up your yard, I hope you find the information on Leaf Blowers Review helpful and inspiring. Let's make your outdoor spaces shine with the perfect leaf blower! - Jack Tillman, Horticulturist and Landscape Designer