DEWALT DCE100B Cordless Leaf Blower 1
DEWALT DCE100B Cordless Leaf Blower 1

The DEWALT DCE100B is ideal for clearing away any remains or leaves on the ground or found on the overhead while also working better when blowing out equipment.

A three-speed design provides the versatility required for a range of tasks.

Features DEWALT DCE100B Cordless Leaf Blower

Comes in a compact design that makes very tight spots no challenge.

This DEWALT DCE100B Cordless Leaf Blower is a huge part of the versatile 20V Max battery unit to add to your collection while saving money on batteries.

Read Next – DEWALT DWBL 700 Extreme Power Handheld Leaf Blower

Main Features of the DEWALT DCE100B Cordless Leaf Blower

  • Speed – With 135 airflow and 100 CFM, this machine will be a perfect choice for cleaning small spaces that do not need heavy cleaning.
  • Power – the cordless leaf blower comes with a 20 Volt battery that is strong enough to handle daily jobs.
  • Trigger – you can set the blowing strength with the range of speed trigger option, which is very handy. There is a trigger lock feature available, too, which lessens the stress of the user.
  • Design – it’s a lightweight cordless blower that you can carry with you anywhere you go. The design is very minimal and simple to make things highly uncomplicated for the user. Leaf blowers with complicated settings and options often confuse the user, but everything will be simple and smooth with this one.

Read Next – DEWALT Leaf Blower DCBL720P1

What we like

  • Budget-friendly
  • Ideal for daily cleaning
  • A top quality cordless leaf blower that saves effort and time efficiently
  • The airflow gives fine power
  • Lasts for a long time
  • Affordable choice

What we didn’t like

  • The concept of purchasing the charger and battery separately is irritating.
  • Some user complaint about the heating issue

Read Next – Dewalt DCE100M1 20V Leaf Blower

Final verdict

This DEWALT DCE100B Cordless Leaf Blower will be a modest choice for anybody needing a simple machine to handle a daily basis.

Read Next – DEWALT 18V Brushless Leaf Blower

DEWALT Cordless Leaf Blower Review How to use DCE100 20V

Read Next – Dewalt Leaf Blower 60V

DEWALT 20V MAX Blower for Jobsite, Compact, Tool Only (DCE100B)

$169.00
$106.00
 in stock
30 new from $106.00
18 used from $78.00
Amazon.com
as of April 17, 2024 5:02 pm

DEWALT 20V MAX XR Leaf Blower, Cordless, Handheld, 125-MPH, 450-CFM, Tool Only (DCBL722B)

$137.49
$128.99
 in stock
24 new from $128.99
5 used from $99.99
Amazon.com
as of April 17, 2024 5:02 pm

DEWALT 20V MAX Blower for Jobsite Kit, Compact (DCE100M1)

$259.00
$212.25
 in stock
6 new from $212.25
13 used from $135.79
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 17, 2024 5:02 pm

DEWALT FLEXVOLT 60V MAX Blower, 125 MPH, 600 CFM (DCBL772X1)

 in stock
Amazon.com
as of April 17, 2024 5:02 pm

DEWALT DCV580H 20V MAX Cordless Wet-Dry Vacuum

$159.00
$125.42
 in stock
12 new from $125.00
18 used from $94.62
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 17, 2024 5:02 pm

DEWALT 60V MAX FLEXVOLT Leaf Blower, Cordless, Handheld, 125-MPH, 600-CFM, Tool Only (DCBL772B)

$226.99  in stock
9 new from $226.99
6 used from $169.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 17, 2024 5:02 pm

DEWALT 20V MAX Cordless Fan for Jobsite, 11-Inch, Tool Only (DCE511B)

$159.00
$148.86
 in stock
5 used from $148.86
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 17, 2024 5:02 pm

DEWALT FLEXVOLT 60V MAX Blower, Brushless, Handheld, 3-Ah Battery (DCBL770X1)

 in stock
Amazon.com
as of April 17, 2024 5:02 pm
Jack Hall
Hi, I'm Jack Hall, a horticulturist and landscape designer with a passion for all things leaf blowers. Welcome to Leaf Blowers Review, where I share expert tips and advice on how to choose, use, and maintain the best leaf blowers for your outdoor needs. With years of experience in horticulture and landscaping, I have established a strong reputation for my knowledge and expertise in the industry. I have been fortunate enough to receive several awards and prizes for my contributions to the field, further solidifying my credibility in the world of leaf blowers. My dedication to helping people find the right leaf blower stems from my belief that a well-maintained yard not only adds beauty to your property but also creates a relaxing and enjoyable outdoor space. I understand the importance of finding the perfect leaf blower that meets your specific requirements and budget, and I am here to guide you through the process. Through my website, I aim to provide comprehensive and unbiased reviews of various leaf blowers, offering insights into their features, performance, and durability. Additionally, I will share practical tips on how to properly use and maintain your leaf blower to ensure optimal performance and longevity. As an avid horticulturist myself, I believe that gardening and landscaping should be accessible to everyone, regardless of their level of experience. Therefore, I strive to present information in a clear and concise manner, using language that is easy to understand. My goal is to empower you with the knowledge and tools you need to make informed decisions about your leaf blower purchases. When I'm not researching and reviewing the latest leaf blowers, you can find me in my own garden, experimenting with different landscaping techniques and designing beautiful outdoor spaces. I believe that nature has an incredible ability to heal and rejuvenate, and I am dedicated to helping others create their own green havens. Thank you for joining me on this leaf blowing journey. Whether you're a gardening enthusiast, a professional landscaper, or a homeowner looking to spruce up your yard, I hope you find the information on Leaf Blowers Review helpful and inspiring. Let's make your outdoor spaces shine with the perfect leaf blower! - Jack Tillman, Horticulturist and Landscape Designer