DEWALT Leaf Blower DCBL720P1
DEWALT Leaf Blower DCBL720P1

DEWALT Leaf Blower DCBL720P1 20V is a wonderful option to think about when you look for a DEWALT leaf blower for your garden or yard.

An amazing cordless blower that’ll guarantee your carport, yard, walkway, and deck leaf fee lasting through the year!

Featurs DEWALT Leaf Blower DCBL720P1

Work at very low noise to not upset your neighbors and provides you amazing leaf moving capacity with 400 CFM.

DEWALT Leaf Blower DCBL720P1 lightweight brushless blower runs on a 60v battery and has variable speed controls.

You can select the speed, and you have to keep up and flip a lock to hold it set up.

This implies you do not need to stress over constantly keeping conservative or the speed expanding and diminishing as your fingers acquire worn out.

This blower’s true pneumatic force is 130mph, though it has a level that spotlights a particular area.

Electric blowers are a particularly more ecologically finely disposed alternative. They’re additionally fundamentally very calm, making them ideal for urban areas.

The position straight up there with the Green Works device until it goes to the battery. This device accompanies a 3amp hour batter and does not have a fast charger.

This battery will work for around 10-15 minutes.

Pros

  • Powerful 60v battery
  • The lightweight blower makes it less pressure to use
  • Extremely good airspeed, particularly with the concentrator nozzle attached.
  • Low noise
  • Long continuous working session
  • Lock system available to avoid accidental triggers

Cons

  • It takes a little bit long time to ramp up when you fully press down on the trigger.
  • Little higher charging time

Read Next – Dewalt DCE100M1 20V Leaf Blower.

Final words

If you are looking battery-powered, brushless blower at an affordable price with tons of decent features, then look no further. DEWALT leaf blower DCBL720P1 is your best.

Read Next – DEWALT 18V Brushless Leaf Blower

DEWALT cordless leaf blower REVIEW! (DCBL720P1)

Read Next – Best Leaf Blowers under $150

DEWALT 20V MAX XR Blower, Brushless, 5-Ah Battery (DCBL720P1)

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of April 17, 2024 8:36 pm

DEWALT 20V MAX Blower for Jobsite, Compact, Tool Only (DCE100B)

$169.00
$106.00
 in stock
30 new from $106.00
18 used from $78.00
Amazon.com
as of April 17, 2024 8:36 pm

DEWALT 20V MAX Blower for Jobsite Kit, Compact (DCE100M1)

$259.00
$212.25
 in stock
6 new from $212.25
13 used from $135.79
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 17, 2024 8:36 pm

DEWALT 60V MAX FLEXVOLT Leaf Blower, Cordless, Handheld, 125-MPH, 600-CFM, Tool Only (DCBL772B)

$226.99  in stock
9 new from $226.99
6 used from $169.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 17, 2024 8:36 pm

DEWALT 20V MAX* XR Leaf Blower, Cordless, Handheld, 125-MPH, 450-CFM, Tool Only (DCBL722B)

$137.00
$124.99
 in stock
26 new from $124.99
5 used from $99.99
Amazon.com
as of April 17, 2024 8:36 pm

DEWALT 20V MAX* XR Leaf Blower, 125-MPH, 450-CFM (DCBL722P1)

$206.99  in stock
14 new from $206.99
1 used from $253.27
Amazon.com
as of April 17, 2024 8:36 pm

DEWALT Leaf Blower, Handheld, 12-Amp, 145-MPH, 409-CFM (DWBL700)

$139.00  in stock
6 new from $139.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 17, 2024 8:36 pm

DEWALT FLEXVOLT 60V MAX* Blower, 125 MPH, 600 CFM (DCBL772X1)

 in stock
Amazon.com
as of April 17, 2024 8:36 pm

DEWALT FLEXVOLT 60V MAX Blower, Brushless, Handheld, 3-Ah Battery (DCBL770X1)

 in stock
Amazon.com
as of April 17, 2024 8:36 pm

DEWALT DCKO667X1 60V MAX Brushless Chainsaw/Blower Combo Kit, Yellow/Black

 in stock
Amazon.com
as of April 17, 2024 8:36 pm
Jack Hall
Hi, I'm Jack Hall, a horticulturist and landscape designer with a passion for all things leaf blowers. Welcome to Leaf Blowers Review, where I share expert tips and advice on how to choose, use, and maintain the best leaf blowers for your outdoor needs. With years of experience in horticulture and landscaping, I have established a strong reputation for my knowledge and expertise in the industry. I have been fortunate enough to receive several awards and prizes for my contributions to the field, further solidifying my credibility in the world of leaf blowers. My dedication to helping people find the right leaf blower stems from my belief that a well-maintained yard not only adds beauty to your property but also creates a relaxing and enjoyable outdoor space. I understand the importance of finding the perfect leaf blower that meets your specific requirements and budget, and I am here to guide you through the process. Through my website, I aim to provide comprehensive and unbiased reviews of various leaf blowers, offering insights into their features, performance, and durability. Additionally, I will share practical tips on how to properly use and maintain your leaf blower to ensure optimal performance and longevity. As an avid horticulturist myself, I believe that gardening and landscaping should be accessible to everyone, regardless of their level of experience. Therefore, I strive to present information in a clear and concise manner, using language that is easy to understand. My goal is to empower you with the knowledge and tools you need to make informed decisions about your leaf blower purchases. When I'm not researching and reviewing the latest leaf blowers, you can find me in my own garden, experimenting with different landscaping techniques and designing beautiful outdoor spaces. I believe that nature has an incredible ability to heal and rejuvenate, and I am dedicated to helping others create their own green havens. Thank you for joining me on this leaf blowing journey. Whether you're a gardening enthusiast, a professional landscaper, or a homeowner looking to spruce up your yard, I hope you find the information on Leaf Blowers Review helpful and inspiring. Let's make your outdoor spaces shine with the perfect leaf blower! - Jack Tillman, Horticulturist and Landscape Designer