DEWALT DWBL700 Extreme Power Handheld Leaf Blower
DEWALT DWBL700 Extreme Power Handheld Leaf Blower

Have you ever hired a team to clean your garden?

And do you wonder which blower they use that can clean your garden with the breeze?

DEWALT DWBL-700 leaf blower is contractor-grade performance without the hassle of gas.

It produces extreme airflow, which can remove debris rapidly.

Featurs DEWALT DWBL-700 Handheld Leaf Blower

First of all, let us discuss the price. If you’re looking for a top-quality DEWAL blower under 100 USD, then this is the model for you.

It’s worth every dollar you pay. It produces 409CFM of airflow at 145 miles per hour.

That’s powerful air powers that can not only help you remove dried leaves but can clean out huge debris such as small little stems.

A concentrator nozzle can improve the airspeed up to 189 miles per hour which is extremely strong.

Rigid design and small motor placement will enhance product life.

The low price tag will only reduce one benefit that’s a cordless feature.

It’s a corded machine by DEWALT but of the finest option in this price tag.

If a wire is not a big issue and if you can arrange the power connection in your garden, then do not hesitate to before purchasing this wonderful DEWALT DWBL-700 leaf blower at a discount price tag.

Read Next – Toro Power Sweep Blower Leaf Blower 51586

Main Features DEWALT Handheld Leaf Blower

  • 189 MPH top airspeed
  • Corded-Electric
  • Standard 115V plug-in
  • Very lightweight – only 9.8 pounds
  • Powerful 409 CFM

What we like

  • Great value for money budget leaf blower
  • Concentrator nozzle provide high airspeed
  • Compact design and long product life
  • Contractor-Grade performance

Read Next – Best Garden VAC for Wet Leaves

What we don’t like

  • It is a corded leaf blower, and you’ll need an easy electric connection in your lawn or garden (or you’ll need a portable generator to work properly in your garden)

Read Next – DEWALT 18V Brushless Leaf Blower

DEWALT Leaf Blower, Handheld, 12-Amp, 145-MPH, 409-CFM (DWBL700)

$139.00  in stock
6 new from $139.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of February 25, 2024 3:50 am

DEWALT FLEXVOLT 60V MAX Blower, 125 MPH, 600 CFM (DCBL772X1)

 in stock
Amazon.com
as of February 25, 2024 3:50 am

DEWALT 20V MAX Blower for Jobsite Kit, Compact (DCE100M1)

$259.00
$212.25
 in stock
6 new from $212.25
13 used from $135.79
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of February 25, 2024 3:50 am

DEWALT 20V MAX Blower for Jobsite, Compact, Tool Only (DCE100B)

$169.00
$106.00
 in stock
30 new from $106.00
18 used from $78.00
Amazon.com
as of February 25, 2024 3:50 am

DEWALT FLEXVOLT 60V MAX Blower, Brushless, Handheld, 3-Ah Battery (DCBL770X1)

 in stock
Amazon.com
as of February 25, 2024 3:50 am

DEWALT 20V MAX* XR Leaf Blower, Cordless, Handheld, 125-MPH, 450-CFM, Tool Only (DCBL722B)

$137.00
$124.99
 in stock
26 new from $124.99
5 used from $99.99
Amazon.com
as of February 25, 2024 3:50 am

DEWALT 20V MAX* XR Leaf Blower, 125-MPH, 450-CFM (DCBL722P1)

$206.99  in stock
14 new from $206.99
1 used from $253.27
Amazon.com
as of February 25, 2024 3:50 am

BLACK+DECKER Electric Leaf Blower, 7-Amp (LB700)

$51.00
$35.36
 in stock
4 new from $20.00
15 used from $16.19
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of February 25, 2024 3:50 am
Stuart Andrews
Hello, I'm Stuart Andrews, a passionate writer and the go-to expert for all things leaf blowers. Welcome to LeafBlowersReview.net, where I share valuable tips and insights on choosing, using, and maintaining leaf blowers for a pristine outdoor space. With years of experience in the industry, I've gained credibility and expertise that sets me apart. I have researched and tested various leaf blowers, allowing me to provide honest and unbiased reviews that help my readers make informed decisions. As an avid gardener myself, I understand the frustration of dealing with leaves and debris, and that's why I am committed to providing practical advice and solutions. With my tips and recommendations, you'll learn how to maximize the performance of your leaf blower, choose the right model for your specific needs, and maintain it for long-lasting functionality. Beyond my expertise, I also have a deep passion for nature and outdoor activities. I believe in finding balance and serenity in our surroundings, and a well-maintained yard plays a crucial role in achieving that. I'm excited to share my knowledge and help you create a beautiful and peaceful outdoor space. When it comes to writing, I believe in engaging and informative content that resonates with my readers. I strive to make complex topics simple, using a conversational tone to ensure everyone can benefit from my advice. Remember, your feedback and questions are always welcome. I'm here to guide you on your leaf blower journey and empower you with the knowledge you need. Let's embark on this path together and transform your yard into a haven of cleanliness and beauty. Stay tuned for regular updates and new content on LeafBlowersReview.net, as I am constantly exploring and reviewing the latest leaf blower models and innovations. Together, we'll uncover the secrets to efficient and effective leaf blowing techniques. Thank you for joining me on this leaf blower adventure! Best regards, Stuart Andrews