Milwaukee 0884 20 M18 Cordless Blower
Milwaukee 0884 20 M18 Cordless Blower

There are no more excuses about having a dusty, dirty garage floor, shop floor, lawn, or garden.

This New Milwaukee 0884-20 M18 18 Volt Cordless Blower is a new tool added their even growing 18 volts live up.

So what’s this cordless blower good for?

Features Milwaukee 0884-20 M18 Cordless Blower

This New Milwaukee 0884-20 M18 18 Volt Cordless Blower for cleaning up the floor, blowing out the backside of your truck bed and leaves, and many more.

What we truly see as the plus of this cordless blower is the ability to blow sawdust around.

You know what it is like at the last of the day.

You have a pile of dust and leaf laying around, you sweep most of it up, but you can still tell you made a mess.

With this New Milwaukee 0884-20 M18 18 Volt Cordless Blower, it’ll make the area look like never before. Now do not expect gale-force winds from this.

If you do not own any New Milwaukee product, we’re pretty sure you’re not going to run out to add this to your lineup.

If you own New Milwaukee 0884-20 M18 18 Volt Cordless Blower, then it might be worth checking out.

This cordless blower makes a lot of sense for people who already own New Milwaukee 20 M18 since the batteries are totally removable.

It is available as a tool or with a big 8Ah battery power, which produced a nonstop run time of 14:45 during our testing.

This machine has 2 options designated by turtle and rabbit icons, controlled by a similar adjustable speed trigger.

It seems us longer to clear the leaves or dust in our test area with the New Milwaukee, but it was straightforward to carry, almost 2 pounds lighter than any other variant we tested.

Read Next – Makita Leaf Blower DUB182Z

Pros

  • Soft Nozzle
  • Compact

Cons

  • Lacks serious power

Read Next – Top 5 Best Handheld Leaf Blower Reviews of 2021

Compact Blower Unboxing Milwaukee Tool 0884-20

Read Next – Best Electric Leaf Blowers of 2021

MILWAUKEE'S 0884-20 M18 18 Volt Cordless Compact Yard Leaf Blower Sale

$115.85  in stock
19 new from $115.85
8 used from $79.39
Amazon.com
as of February 22, 2024 7:51 pm

MILWAUKEE'S 0884-20 M18 18 V Litio Ion 100 CFM 160 MPH Inalámbrico Compacto Multipropósito Utility Blower

$134.00
$115.99
 in stock
25 new from $115.99
2 used from $98.00
Amazon.com
as of February 22, 2024 7:51 pm

M18 Compact Blower (Bare Tool), new

$128.00  in stock
8 new from $128.00
Amazon.com
as of February 22, 2024 7:51 pm

MILWAUKEE'S Electric Tools 2724-20 M18 Fuel Blower (Bare)

$139.99
$124.00
 in stock
36 new from $124.00
6 used from $109.95
Amazon.com
as of February 22, 2024 7:51 pm

Milwaukee M18 FUEL 120 MPH 450 CFM 18-Volt Lithium Ion Brushless Cordless Handheld Blower (Battery Sold Separately)

$189.74
$139.99
 in stock
30 new from $129.00
10 used from $103.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of February 22, 2024 7:51 pm

Milwaukee Electric Tools 2724-21HD M18 Fuel Blower Kit (120 Mph)

$508.00
$263.99
 in stock
19 new from $263.99
1 used from $332.99
Amazon.com
as of February 22, 2024 7:51 pm

.Milwaukee M18 Fuel Blower - Bare Tool Only, No Battery, No Charger

$164.95  out of stock
3 new from $164.95
Amazon.com
as of February 22, 2024 7:51 pm

Milwaukee M18 FUEL Brushless Cordless Blower - Bare Tool - 2724-20

$145.55
$138.55
 in stock
18 new from $128.00
5 used from $105.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of February 22, 2024 7:51 pm

Milwaukee 2801-21P M18 18-Volt Lithium-Ion Compact Brushless Cordless 1/2 in. Drill/Driver Kit

$149.00  in stock
4 new from $149.00
3 used from $110.00
Amazon.com
as of February 22, 2024 7:51 pm

.Milwaukee - M18 FUEL Blower - MIL 2724-21HD

$359.00  out of stock
6 new from $359.00
Amazon.com
as of February 22, 2024 7:51 pm

MILWAUKEE ELEC TOOL 48-59-1890 M18 9.0Ah Starter Kit

$379.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of February 22, 2024 7:51 pm
Jack Hall
Hi, I'm Jack Hall, a horticulturist and landscape designer with a passion for all things leaf blowers. Welcome to Leaf Blowers Review, where I share expert tips and advice on how to choose, use, and maintain the best leaf blowers for your outdoor needs. With years of experience in horticulture and landscaping, I have established a strong reputation for my knowledge and expertise in the industry. I have been fortunate enough to receive several awards and prizes for my contributions to the field, further solidifying my credibility in the world of leaf blowers. My dedication to helping people find the right leaf blower stems from my belief that a well-maintained yard not only adds beauty to your property but also creates a relaxing and enjoyable outdoor space. I understand the importance of finding the perfect leaf blower that meets your specific requirements and budget, and I am here to guide you through the process. Through my website, I aim to provide comprehensive and unbiased reviews of various leaf blowers, offering insights into their features, performance, and durability. Additionally, I will share practical tips on how to properly use and maintain your leaf blower to ensure optimal performance and longevity. As an avid horticulturist myself, I believe that gardening and landscaping should be accessible to everyone, regardless of their level of experience. Therefore, I strive to present information in a clear and concise manner, using language that is easy to understand. My goal is to empower you with the knowledge and tools you need to make informed decisions about your leaf blower purchases. When I'm not researching and reviewing the latest leaf blowers, you can find me in my own garden, experimenting with different landscaping techniques and designing beautiful outdoor spaces. I believe that nature has an incredible ability to heal and rejuvenate, and I am dedicated to helping others create their own green havens. Thank you for joining me on this leaf blowing journey. Whether you're a gardening enthusiast, a professional landscaper, or a homeowner looking to spruce up your yard, I hope you find the information on Leaf Blowers Review helpful and inspiring. Let's make your outdoor spaces shine with the perfect leaf blower! - Jack Tillman, Horticulturist and Landscape Designer