KIMO 6001 Cordless Leaf Blower 20V
KIMO 6001 Cordless Leaf Blower 20V

KIMO 6001 Leaf Blower 2 in 1 vacuum and sweeper is a multifunctional leaf blower that comes in 2 very same models, one powered by 20 volts and 2.0Ah battery and another with 20 volts 4.0Ah battery – other than that. They’re practically similar units.

Features KIMO 6001 Cordless Leaf Blower

Personally, KIMO 6001 Leaf Blower 2 in 1 is made to be an affordable cordless machine with the secondary feature of being a cordless vacuum machine – due to the design of the airway and its turban/impeller, it’s not well advertised as 3 in one device, as 2 in 1 blower and vacuum.

KIMO 6001 Leaf Blower is a highly lightweight machine and might be used even by older people, even children, under the supervision of adults, of course.

The 20 Volt 2.0 Ah battery gives enough power for 15 minutes of continuous operation. The 20 volts Ah battery provides enough power for 30 minutes which is usually more than enough for most cleaning jobs.

KIMO 6001 Cordless Leaf Blower 20V Review
KIMO 6001 Cordless Leaf Blower 20V Review

Pros

  • Very lightweight in comparison to other machines in a similar category
  • Equally efficient on both dried leaves and snow with shape and design to reach every corner and gap
  • Power indicator to check the battery juice all time
  • Super solid suction to even absorb tiny particles such as crumbled cookies, pet hair, etc

Cons

  • The user is needed to squat all the time to reach under the deck or hold it sideways.
  • The user must follow some further steps to set the vacuum feature that is not mentioned in the user manual.

Final words

If you’re looking for a lightweight, affordable and straightforward leaf blower machine, consider KIMO 6001 Leaf Blower is extremely popular, but the variant with a 4.0 ah battery is gaining in esteem.

KIMO Cordless Leaf Blower, Sweeper & Vacuum

$69.99
$99.99
in stock
4 new from $69.99
1 used from $66.91
as of October 3, 2023 11:32 am
Amazon.com
$59.99
$159.99
in stock
3 new from $59.99
3 used from $55.33
as of October 3, 2023 11:32 am
Amazon.com
$69.99
in stock
2 new from $69.99
1 used from $48.82
as of October 3, 2023 11:32 am
Amazon.com
$211.97
$229.99
in stock
8 new from $211.97
as of October 3, 2023 11:32 am
Amazon.com
$179.00
$199.99
in stock
8 new from $179.00
1 used from $175.02
as of October 3, 2023 11:32 am
Amazon.com
$69.89
in stock
2 new from $69.89
1 used from $51.97
as of October 3, 2023 11:32 am
Amazon.com
$51.21
$59.99
in stock
12 used from $26.11
as of October 3, 2023 11:32 am
Amazon.com
$99.99
$199.00
in stock
18 used from $64.84
as of October 3, 2023 11:32 am
Amazon.com
$111.40
$129.99
in stock
5 new from $104.91
as of October 3, 2023 11:32 am
Amazon.com
$117.23
$149.00
in stock
4 new from $117.23
1 used from $109.00
as of October 3, 2023 11:32 am
Amazon.com
$132.07
in stock
1 used from $87.22
as of October 3, 2023 11:32 am
Amazon.com
$169.00
in stock
1 used from $132.78
as of October 3, 2023 11:32 am
Amazon.com
Last updated on October 3, 2023 11:32 am
cropped Jack Tillman
Hi, I'm Jack Hall, a horticulturist and landscape designer with a passion for all things leaf blowers. Welcome to Leaf Blowers Review, where I share expert tips and advice on how to choose, use, and maintain the best leaf blowers for your outdoor needs. With years of experience in horticulture and landscaping, I have established a strong reputation for my knowledge and expertise in the industry. I have been fortunate enough to receive several awards and prizes for my contributions to the field, further solidifying my credibility in the world of leaf blowers. My dedication to helping people find the right leaf blower stems from my belief that a well-maintained yard not only adds beauty to your property but also creates a relaxing and enjoyable outdoor space. I understand the importance of finding the perfect leaf blower that meets your specific requirements and budget, and I am here to guide you through the process. Through my website, I aim to provide comprehensive and unbiased reviews of various leaf blowers, offering insights into their features, performance, and durability. Additionally, I will share practical tips on how to properly use and maintain your leaf blower to ensure optimal performance and longevity. As an avid horticulturist myself, I believe that gardening and landscaping should be accessible to everyone, regardless of their level of experience. Therefore, I strive to present information in a clear and concise manner, using language that is easy to understand. My goal is to empower you with the knowledge and tools you need to make informed decisions about your leaf blower purchases. When I'm not researching and reviewing the latest leaf blowers, you can find me in my own garden, experimenting with different landscaping techniques and designing beautiful outdoor spaces. I believe that nature has an incredible ability to heal and rejuvenate, and I am dedicated to helping others create their own green havens. Thank you for joining me on this leaf blowing journey. Whether you're a gardening enthusiast, a professional landscaper, or a homeowner looking to spruce up your yard, I hope you find the information on Leaf Blowers Review helpful and inspiring. Let's make your outdoor spaces shine with the perfect leaf blower! - Jack Tillman, Horticulturist and Landscape Designer