Best Garden VAC for Wet Leaves
Best Garden VAC for Wet Leaves

If you want to buy the most effective leaf vacuum you can lay your hands on, buy a lawnmower.

A mower is more potent than a handheld leaf vacuum, holds far more debris, and supports its debris bag on a frame, so you don’t have to carry it.

Best Garden Vacuum & Leaf Blower Reviews 

Here are some of the best garden vac for wet leaves to buy:

Worx WG505E Blower, Mulcher, and Vacuum

This is another 3-in-1 garden tool. It can blow, vacuum, and mulch leaves while remaining pretty compact.

It also has a unique design for a corded leaf blower: an angle nozzle.

The producer claims this helps when cleaning under garden furniture and offers more control.

With specs for vacuuming and blowing, the WG505E is best for keeping your garden tidy.

Unlike many other models, you can switch models with one switch – you do not need to hesitate about changing to nozzles due to the parallel blowing and vacuuming modes.

Black + Decker GW2500 Corded Vacuum

Another machine that gathers leaf vacuuming and blowing is the black + Decker GW2500.

It is a corded machine that offers strong output and blowing speeds of 310km/hour. The device also has a shredder to support compact any stuff it sucks up.

The GW2500 shredder fan can decrease debris in size at a ratio of ten to one.

This is in line with the other shredder but can dramatically decrease the speed to empty the machine while in use.

The forty-liter capacity is not as big as the Worx but still offers enough area for most garden cleaning jobs.

Read Next – Toro 300 Air Rake Leaf Blower

Karcher S650 Push Floor Sweeper

The Karcher S650 is entirely different from the other.

It is not a garden vacuum, and you definitely would not use it on damp leaves or big debris.

But where the S650 does excel is at cleaning dirt and other tiny debris from driveways, pathways, and other hard surfaces.

It is a push garden sweeper with a cleaning width of 65cm and side brushes to support cleaning edges.

Read Next – Black and Decker GW2500 Leaf Blower

Best Leaf Vacuum – Top 5 in 2022

Read Next – WORX WG520 Turbine 600 Electric Leaf Blower Review

WORX WG509 TRIVAC 12 Amp 3-In-1 Electric Blower/Mulcher/Vacuum with Multi-Stage All Metal Mulching System, Black

$99.99  in stock
2 new from $99.99
6 used from $69.49
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 17, 2024 11:30 am

WORX WG520 Turbine 600 Corded Electric Leaf Blower, Black

$79.99
$65.00
 in stock
10 new from $65.00
7 used from $46.61
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 17, 2024 11:30 am

WORX WG547 20V (2.0Ah) Power Share Cordless Turbine Blower, 2-Speed, Battery and Charger Included, Black/Orange

$119.99
$92.79
 in stock
9 new from $92.79
6 used from $50.83
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 17, 2024 11:30 am

BLACK+DECKER 20V Max Lithium Sweeper (LSW221)

$99.00
$79.99
 in stock
12 new from $79.99
9 used from $39.67
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 17, 2024 11:30 am

WORX WG505 3-in-1 Blower/Mulcher/Vacuum, 9" x 15" x 20", Orange and Black

$99.99  in stock
9 new from $99.25
2 used from $44.87
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 17, 2024 11:30 am

Sun Joe 24V-WSB-LTE 180-MPH 92-CFM Max Cordless Rechargeable Multi-Purpose Workshop Blower, Kit (w/ 2.0-Ah Battery + Charger)

$149.99  in stock
4 used from $79.25
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 17, 2024 11:30 am

Greenworks 40V 185 MPH Variable Speed Cordless Leaf Blower/Vacuum, 4.0Ah Battery and Charger Included 24322

$249.99
$218.80
 in stock
22 used from $124.35
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 17, 2024 11:30 am

Sun Joe SBJ606E-GA-SJG 14-Amp 250MPH 4-in-1 Electric Blower/Vacuum/Mulcher/Gutter Cleaner, Green

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of April 17, 2024 11:30 am

LawnMaster Red Edition BV1210E 1201 Electric Blower Vacuum Mulcher 12 Amp Variable Speed with Metal Impeller 240 MPH 380 CFM 16:1 Mulch Ratio

$65.94  in stock
2 new from $65.94
7 used from $51.53
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 17, 2024 11:30 am

RYOBI 40-Volt Lithium-Ion Cordless Battery Leaf Vacuum/Mulcher (Tool Only)

$219.99
$149.00
 in stock
2 new from $139.00
2 used from $109.95
Amazon.com
as of April 17, 2024 11:30 am
Stuart Andrews
Hello, I'm Stuart Andrews, a passionate writer and the go-to expert for all things leaf blowers. Welcome to LeafBlowersReview.net, where I share valuable tips and insights on choosing, using, and maintaining leaf blowers for a pristine outdoor space. With years of experience in the industry, I've gained credibility and expertise that sets me apart. I have researched and tested various leaf blowers, allowing me to provide honest and unbiased reviews that help my readers make informed decisions. As an avid gardener myself, I understand the frustration of dealing with leaves and debris, and that's why I am committed to providing practical advice and solutions. With my tips and recommendations, you'll learn how to maximize the performance of your leaf blower, choose the right model for your specific needs, and maintain it for long-lasting functionality. Beyond my expertise, I also have a deep passion for nature and outdoor activities. I believe in finding balance and serenity in our surroundings, and a well-maintained yard plays a crucial role in achieving that. I'm excited to share my knowledge and help you create a beautiful and peaceful outdoor space. When it comes to writing, I believe in engaging and informative content that resonates with my readers. I strive to make complex topics simple, using a conversational tone to ensure everyone can benefit from my advice. Remember, your feedback and questions are always welcome. I'm here to guide you on your leaf blower journey and empower you with the knowledge you need. Let's embark on this path together and transform your yard into a haven of cleanliness and beauty. Stay tuned for regular updates and new content on LeafBlowersReview.net, as I am constantly exploring and reviewing the latest leaf blower models and innovations. Together, we'll uncover the secrets to efficient and effective leaf blowing techniques. Thank you for joining me on this leaf blower adventure! Best regards, Stuart Andrews