BlackDecker Leaf Blower LCC222
BlackDecker Leaf Blower LCC222

If you’re a noise hater or you can do not want to bother your neighborhoods with extreme noises, the Black + Decker LCC222 blower is literally what you need.

It’s extremely praised for its quieter process than other machines in a similar class.

Features Black+Decker Leaf Blower LCC222

This device comes with 2 20v max lithium-ion batteries, so you will have to back up if the primary one malfunctions or runs of juice right before your finish the task.

Thanks to its plus sweeper, this machine is the best assistance to clear decks, driveways, garages, and sidewalks. Also, its light and compact build is one more function that you might fall in love with without any delay.

Long gone are the times of struggling to carry such a bulky machine. Now you can feel at ease to use this device around without any stress on your arms.

Though, the negative side of the Black + Decker LCC222 lies in its automatic feed spool unit.

This feel is claimed to be of no use in a few cases, and it can throw you into warm water during use, so consider this fact before making a purchase!

Read Next – Black and Decker GW2500 Leaf Blower

Main Feature Black+Decker Leaf Blower 

  • String trimmer function automatic feed spool, no bumping needed
  • 20V max lithium-ion battery
  • lightweight design, low noise, the sweeper has the very light design of only 3.7lbs, and string trimmer has the lightweight design of just 4.5lbs
  • The sweeper is perfect for cleaning sidewalks, driveways, decks, and garages

Read Next – Black+Decker LB700 Leaf Blower

Pros

  • Great performance for several small spaces
  • Low noise level
  • A bargain price with 2 batteries included
  • Compact design for smoothly transporting

Cons

  • Less durable
  • Poor-quality automatic feed spool unit

Final Verdict

This Black + Decker LCC222 can get the job done perfectly without much noise.

As an outcome, it undeniably suits the needs of those who need quiet spaces during work.

 Read Next – Black & Decker Leaf Blower Reviews 2021

BLACK & DECKER 20V MAX String Trimmer Edger and Sweeper Combo Kit

Read Next – CRAFTSMAN V20 Leaf Blower

BLACK+DECKER 20V MAX String Trimmer / Edger and Sweeper Combo Kit, 10-Inch (LCC222)

$129.00
$98.42
 in stock
3 new from $98.42
3 used from $81.53
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 15, 2024 8:24 pm

BLACK+DECKER 20V MAX Leaf Blower, Axial, 2.0-Ah (BCBL700D1)

$149.00
$112.79
 in stock
6 new from $112.79
6 used from $88.57
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 15, 2024 8:24 pm

BLACK+DECKER 40V MAX Cordless Sweeper (LSW36)

$148.70  in stock
3 new from $148.70
12 used from $66.34
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 15, 2024 8:24 pm

BLACK+DECKER Electric Leaf Blower, 7-Amp (LB700)

$51.00
$35.36
 in stock
4 new from $20.00
15 used from $16.19
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 15, 2024 8:24 pm

BLACK+DECKER 20V MAX Cordless Hedge Trimmer, 22-Inch, Tool Only (LHT2220B)

$64.88  in stock
5 new from $64.88
2 used from $54.04
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 15, 2024 8:24 pm

BLACK+DECKER 20V MAX Leaf Blower and String Trimmer Combo Kit (BCK279D2)

$189.00
$119.00
 in stock
7 new from $119.00
3 used from $92.34
Amazon.com
as of April 15, 2024 8:24 pm

BLACK+DECKER 40V Max Cordless Sweeper & String Trimmer Combo Kit (LCC340C)

$159.00
$146.40
 in stock
3 new from $146.40
11 used from $73.65
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 15, 2024 8:24 pm

BLACK+DECKER 20V MAX* String Trimmer / Edger and Sweeper Combo Kit, 10-Inch (LCC221)

$119.00
$96.99
 in stock
9 new from $96.99
3 used from $70.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 15, 2024 8:24 pm
Jack Hall
Hi, I'm Jack Hall, a horticulturist and landscape designer with a passion for all things leaf blowers. Welcome to Leaf Blowers Review, where I share expert tips and advice on how to choose, use, and maintain the best leaf blowers for your outdoor needs. With years of experience in horticulture and landscaping, I have established a strong reputation for my knowledge and expertise in the industry. I have been fortunate enough to receive several awards and prizes for my contributions to the field, further solidifying my credibility in the world of leaf blowers. My dedication to helping people find the right leaf blower stems from my belief that a well-maintained yard not only adds beauty to your property but also creates a relaxing and enjoyable outdoor space. I understand the importance of finding the perfect leaf blower that meets your specific requirements and budget, and I am here to guide you through the process. Through my website, I aim to provide comprehensive and unbiased reviews of various leaf blowers, offering insights into their features, performance, and durability. Additionally, I will share practical tips on how to properly use and maintain your leaf blower to ensure optimal performance and longevity. As an avid horticulturist myself, I believe that gardening and landscaping should be accessible to everyone, regardless of their level of experience. Therefore, I strive to present information in a clear and concise manner, using language that is easy to understand. My goal is to empower you with the knowledge and tools you need to make informed decisions about your leaf blower purchases. When I'm not researching and reviewing the latest leaf blowers, you can find me in my own garden, experimenting with different landscaping techniques and designing beautiful outdoor spaces. I believe that nature has an incredible ability to heal and rejuvenate, and I am dedicated to helping others create their own green havens. Thank you for joining me on this leaf blowing journey. Whether you're a gardening enthusiast, a professional landscaper, or a homeowner looking to spruce up your yard, I hope you find the information on Leaf Blowers Review helpful and inspiring. Let's make your outdoor spaces shine with the perfect leaf blower! - Jack Tillman, Horticulturist and Landscape Designer