BlackDecker LB700 Leaf Blower
BlackDecker LB700 Leaf Blower

Black and Decker is a company of electric tools that are normally quite affordable.

You can even find a huge range of electric leaf blower models from this brand, including the Black + Decker LB700 leaf blower.

Features Black+Decker LB700 Leaf Blower

This model is present in the top chart of a best budget leaf blower as it can be the best choice if your budget is low.

As per the name, it comes with a fine seven amp electric motor. This motor can provide an airflow rating of 180 CFM with an airspeed of 180 miles per hour that can get rid of leaves from your backyard, deck, driver walk, and other areas.

Black and Decker provide a 2 years warranty with this motor that’s quite decent. Thankfully, the build quality of this Black + Decker LB700 leaf blower is amazing when compared with other models in this price tag.

It has an in-built cord retention unit that prevents any interruptions when you’re cleaning leaves.

Since the Black + Decker LB700 leaf blower is quiet and lightweight at just 404lbs, it’s quite portable and efficient.

You can use this machine for a long period as it provides a comfortable and ergonomic handle on the back section.

Read Next – BLACK and DECKER LSW221 Blower

Key Features Black+Decker Leaf Blower

  • 180 MPH airspeed rating
  • 7 amp electric motor
  • 2-year warranty
  • 180 CFM airflow rating
  • Inbuilt cord retention system
  • Weighs 4.4 lbs
  • Reliable and silent motor
  • Small and lightweight
  • Comfortable and ergonomic handle

What we like

  • Super affordable
  • light enough for single-handed use

What could be better

  • Not enough power for big jobs

All in all, if you are on a budget and looking for a blower for your small patio, driveway jobs, then this Black + Decker LB700 leaf blower is the right choice for you.

Read Next – Best Leaf Blower For a Big And Large Back Yard 2021

BLACK+DECKER Electric Leaf Blower 7 Amp LB700 (Corded)

Read Next – Best Leaf Blower Under $50

BLACK+DECKER Electric Leaf Blower, 7-Amp (LB700)

$51.00
$35.36
 in stock
4 new from $20.00
15 used from $16.19
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2024 9:47 am

BLACK+DECKER Electric Leaf Blower, 7-Amp (LB700) & AmazonBasics 16/3 Vinyl Outdoor Extension Cord | Orange, 50-Foot

$75.29
$54.97
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2024 9:47 am

BLACK+DECKER Electric Leaf Blower, 7-Amp (LB700) & BEHT100 Hedge Trimmer, Brown/A

$90.00
$73.13
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2024 9:47 am

BLACK+DECKER 20V MAX Leaf Blower, Axial, 2.0-Ah (BCBL700D1)

$149.00
$112.79
 in stock
6 new from $112.79
6 used from $88.57
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2024 9:47 am

BLACK+DECKER Leaf Blower, Axial, 9-Amp (BEBL750)

$54.67  in stock
5 new from $46.82
7 used from $39.99
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2024 9:47 am

BLACK+DECKER LSW221AM 20V Max Lithium Cordless Sweeper

$99.00
$79.99
 in stock
12 new from $79.99
9 used from $39.67
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2024 9:47 am

BLACK+DECKER 40V MAX Cordless Sweeper (LSW40C)

$129.00
$99.99
 in stock
4 new from $99.99
4 used from $35.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2024 9:47 am

BLACK+DECKER Leaf Blower & Leaf Vacuum, 3-in-1, 12-Amp, 250-MPH, 400-CFM (BV6000)

$92.99
$88.36
 in stock
8 new from $87.50
6 used from $57.39
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2024 9:47 am

BLACK+DECKER 3-in-1 Electric Leaf Blower, Leaf Vacuum, Mulcher, 12-Amp (BV3100)

$64.00
$58.95
 in stock
3 new from $58.95
5 used from $42.43
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2024 9:47 am

BLACK+DECKER 3-in-1 Electric Leaf Blower, Leaf Vacuum, Mulcher, 12-Amp (BV6600)

$115.03  in stock
4 new from $115.03
11 used from $66.94
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2024 9:47 am

BLACK+DECKER 40V MAX Cordless Sweeper (LSW36)

$148.70  in stock
3 new from $148.70
12 used from $66.34
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2024 9:47 am

 

Jack Hall
Hi, I'm Jack Hall, a horticulturist and landscape designer with a passion for all things leaf blowers. Welcome to Leaf Blowers Review, where I share expert tips and advice on how to choose, use, and maintain the best leaf blowers for your outdoor needs. With years of experience in horticulture and landscaping, I have established a strong reputation for my knowledge and expertise in the industry. I have been fortunate enough to receive several awards and prizes for my contributions to the field, further solidifying my credibility in the world of leaf blowers. My dedication to helping people find the right leaf blower stems from my belief that a well-maintained yard not only adds beauty to your property but also creates a relaxing and enjoyable outdoor space. I understand the importance of finding the perfect leaf blower that meets your specific requirements and budget, and I am here to guide you through the process. Through my website, I aim to provide comprehensive and unbiased reviews of various leaf blowers, offering insights into their features, performance, and durability. Additionally, I will share practical tips on how to properly use and maintain your leaf blower to ensure optimal performance and longevity. As an avid horticulturist myself, I believe that gardening and landscaping should be accessible to everyone, regardless of their level of experience. Therefore, I strive to present information in a clear and concise manner, using language that is easy to understand. My goal is to empower you with the knowledge and tools you need to make informed decisions about your leaf blower purchases. When I'm not researching and reviewing the latest leaf blowers, you can find me in my own garden, experimenting with different landscaping techniques and designing beautiful outdoor spaces. I believe that nature has an incredible ability to heal and rejuvenate, and I am dedicated to helping others create their own green havens. Thank you for joining me on this leaf blowing journey. Whether you're a gardening enthusiast, a professional landscaper, or a homeowner looking to spruce up your yard, I hope you find the information on Leaf Blowers Review helpful and inspiring. Let's make your outdoor spaces shine with the perfect leaf blower! - Jack Tillman, Horticulturist and Landscape Designer