Toro 300 Air Rake Leaf Blower
Toro 300 Air Rake Leaf Blower

Toro highest performing blower vac. Everything has the best, plus added time-saving and leaf shredding performance.

It contains the patented shreds ring that jobs with the metal impeller to decrease up to ninety-seven percent of mulched debris to less than 1/2 inch.

Features Toro Air Rake Leaf Blower

An oscillating nozzle kit is also added. This kit mechanically sweeps the air back and forth, making a wider blowing path on hardscapes without moving the wrist.

Contains: key blower tube – for dry leaves – power insert – for heavy leaves, wet, concentrator – use in crevice and corners, cord storage hook – save the cord by wrapping it around the storage hook, base zip vacuum bag.

Read Next – Toro 51619 Ultra Leaf Blower Vacuum

Toro Rake & VAC Electric Leaf Blower 

Debris reduction varies with the material kind and its situation.

Sweeping: indicates the speed of moving a pile of leaves.

Loosening: point out the speed of removing embedded leaf particles from the lawn.

Vacuuming: Reflects how fast and rightly models with vacuum capability pick up leaves and how perfectly they are mulched.

Handling and simple to use: Contains ease of maneuvering, using controls, and replacing modes.

Noise at the ear: Blower mode noise is based on our calculations at the operator’s ear level. Models rated poor or fair at ear level emitted at least 85 dBA, loud enough to warrant a hearing feature.

Noise at fifty feet: Blower mode noise is based on industry-standard measurements at fifty feet. Models rated extremely best or incredible at fifty feet should meet general municipal limits of sixty-five decibels.

Read Next – Toro 51585 Power Sweep Electric Leaf Blower Review

Other features

  • Best bowering and mulching proved by managed laboratory testing.
  • Strong up to 250 mph degree: 350 CFM blow mode and 410 CMF vac mode
  • Bottom zip bag, vacuum tube, cord storage hook, time-saving
  • Variable speed control for excellent control in both vac mode and blower

Toro® Ultra Blower Vac Overview

Read Next – Pine Cone Vacuum – Best Pine Needles Blowers

Toro 51621 UltraPlus Leaf Blower Vacuum, Variable-Speed (up to 250 mph) with Metal Impeller, 12 amp,Red

$109.99  in stock
2 new from $109.99
10 used from $54.45
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 17, 2024 2:06 pm

Toro 51619 Ultra Electric Blower Vac, 250 mph, Red

$127.99
$99.98
 in stock
11 new from $70.00
6 used from $65.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 17, 2024 2:06 pm

BLACK+DECKER Leaf Blower & Leaf Vacuum, 3-in-1, 12-Amp, 250-MPH, 400-CFM (BV6000)

$92.99
$88.36
 in stock
8 new from $87.50
5 used from $57.39
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 17, 2024 2:06 pm

Greenworks 24072 12A 235MPH Variable Speed Corded Blower/Vac includes Metal Repeller

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of April 17, 2024 2:06 pm

Greenworks 12 Amp Corded 2-Speed Leaf Blower/Vacuum, 270MPH-400CFM, BLV12B00

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of April 17, 2024 2:06 pm

Sun Joe SBJ605E 14-Amp (up to 250 MPH) 3-in-1 Electric Blower/Vacuum/Mulcher, Green

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of April 17, 2024 2:06 pm

PowerSmart Leaf Blower,20V MAX Lithium-Ion Cordless Leaf Blower, 145 MPH Battery Powered Air Blower, Lightweight & Portable Cordless Handheld Blower, 20V Li-ion Battery & Charger Included, PS76176A

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of April 17, 2024 2:06 pm

Craftsman B215 25cc 2-Cycle Engine Handheld Gas Powered Leaf Blower - Gasoline Blower with Nozzle Extension for Lawn Care, Liberty Red

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of April 17, 2024 2:06 pm

BLACK+DECKER (BV6600) 3-in-1 Electric Leaf Blower, Leaf Vacuum, Mulcher, 12-Amp

$115.03  in stock
4 new from $115.03
12 used from $66.94
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 17, 2024 2:06 pm

BLACK+DECKER BEBL7000 Power Boost Blower/Vacuum

$94.00
$89.00
 in stock
7 new from $89.00
13 used from $41.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 17, 2024 2:06 pm
Jack Hall
Hi, I'm Jack Hall, a horticulturist and landscape designer with a passion for all things leaf blowers. Welcome to Leaf Blowers Review, where I share expert tips and advice on how to choose, use, and maintain the best leaf blowers for your outdoor needs. With years of experience in horticulture and landscaping, I have established a strong reputation for my knowledge and expertise in the industry. I have been fortunate enough to receive several awards and prizes for my contributions to the field, further solidifying my credibility in the world of leaf blowers. My dedication to helping people find the right leaf blower stems from my belief that a well-maintained yard not only adds beauty to your property but also creates a relaxing and enjoyable outdoor space. I understand the importance of finding the perfect leaf blower that meets your specific requirements and budget, and I am here to guide you through the process. Through my website, I aim to provide comprehensive and unbiased reviews of various leaf blowers, offering insights into their features, performance, and durability. Additionally, I will share practical tips on how to properly use and maintain your leaf blower to ensure optimal performance and longevity. As an avid horticulturist myself, I believe that gardening and landscaping should be accessible to everyone, regardless of their level of experience. Therefore, I strive to present information in a clear and concise manner, using language that is easy to understand. My goal is to empower you with the knowledge and tools you need to make informed decisions about your leaf blower purchases. When I'm not researching and reviewing the latest leaf blowers, you can find me in my own garden, experimenting with different landscaping techniques and designing beautiful outdoor spaces. I believe that nature has an incredible ability to heal and rejuvenate, and I am dedicated to helping others create their own green havens. Thank you for joining me on this leaf blowing journey. Whether you're a gardening enthusiast, a professional landscaper, or a homeowner looking to spruce up your yard, I hope you find the information on Leaf Blowers Review helpful and inspiring. Let's make your outdoor spaces shine with the perfect leaf blower! - Jack Tillman, Horticulturist and Landscape Designer