Toro Power Sweep Leaf Blower 51585
Toro Power Sweep Leaf Blower 51585

As the autumn season starts to chase the broiling heat away, the driveways and streets become littered with falling leaves.

Raking them in would be a hassle, mainly if you are an older adult or have ongoing back pains.

Features Toro Power Sweep Leaf Blower 51585

A blower presents itself as the speediest and most efficient of answers, but an unwieldy or clunky one will leave you feeling a bit tired and frustrated.

If dust, leaves, and smaller debris are the worst that your driveway or deck has to bear, then a portable and lightweight leaf blower like Toro Power Sweep Blower 51585 is ideal.

It has an ergonomic and lightweight design that’s simple to use. It also produces a similar level of airspeed of 160 miles per hour.

Toro Power Sweep Leaf Blower 51585
Toro Power Sweep Leaf Blower 51585

The considerable difference starts with more refined details like the controls.

The Toro Power Sweep Leaf blower 51585 has a 2-speed control that lets you select which speed is best with the flick of a switch.

It also has a long curved handle that makes altering the leaf blower angle more helpful.

You can professionally control where you’re blowing for the best quality result.

Main features

  • Strong 7amp motor
  • Electric powered leaf blower
  • Weighs 4.8 pounds
  • Can decrease its size even extra by clipping off its nozzle
  • 2-speed selection
  • Two years decent warranty period

Pros

  • The 2-speed setting allows for versatile cleaning
  • Extremely easy to set up
  • Exceptionally lightweight
  • The compact form makes it easy to store

Read Next – Top 5 Best Leaf Blower For Gravel Driveway in 2021

Cons

  • You’ve to purchase an extension cord separately
  • The extension cord is prone to disconnecting as there is nothing to secure it to the leaf blower.

Final words

All in all, a perfect blower for elders, lightweight and power motor delivered smooth performance.

Read Next – Toro 51585 Power Sweep Electric Leaf Blower Review

Toro 51585 Power Sweep Electric Leaf Blower, 7 Amp 2-Speed

$59.99
$53.99
 in stock
8 new from $48.99
6 used from $35.83
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2024 4:56 am

Toro 51619 Ultra Electric Blower Vac, 250 mph, Red

$127.99
$99.98
 in stock
11 new from $70.00
6 used from $65.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2024 4:56 am

CRAFTSMAN Leaf Blower, Electric, 12-Amp (CMEBL700)

$99.00  in stock
6 used from $60.53
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2024 4:56 am

TORO LEAF BLOWER F700

$94.45  in stock
16 new from $93.51
1 used from $96.31
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2024 4:56 am

Toro Electric Power Sweep Leaf Blower

$85.42  in stock
2 new from $85.42
1 used from $79.00
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2024 4:56 am

Toro 51621 UltraPlus Leaf Blower Vacuum, Variable-Speed (up to 250 mph) with Metal Impeller, 12 amp,Red

$109.99  in stock
2 new from $109.99
10 used from $54.45
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2024 4:56 am

AVID POWER Cordless Leaf Blower, 20V MAX Lithium Battery Powered Cordless Sweeper Light Duty with 130 MPH Output, 2.0 Ah Battery & Charger Included, ACVB220

$69.99
$49.99
 in stock
2 new from $49.99
1 used from $44.01
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2024 4:56 am

Toro 51701 Cordless 20-Volt Leaf Blower, 115 mph, 2-Speed

$142.86  in stock
3 new from $142.86
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2024 4:56 am

Toro 115 MPH 605 CFM 60-Volt Max Lithium-Ion Brushless Cordless Leaf Blower - 2.5 Ah Battery, Charger and Utility Bin Included

$249.99
$229.99
 in stock
2 new from $229.99
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2024 4:56 am

Leaf Blower, Lawn Blower Electric with 6+Max Variable Speeds, Quick Installation and 2-Section Tube Design,135MPH/600CFM, C P CHANTPOWER

 out of stock
Amazon.com
Jack Hall
Hi, I'm Jack Hall, a horticulturist and landscape designer with a passion for all things leaf blowers. Welcome to Leaf Blowers Review, where I share expert tips and advice on how to choose, use, and maintain the best leaf blowers for your outdoor needs. With years of experience in horticulture and landscaping, I have established a strong reputation for my knowledge and expertise in the industry. I have been fortunate enough to receive several awards and prizes for my contributions to the field, further solidifying my credibility in the world of leaf blowers. My dedication to helping people find the right leaf blower stems from my belief that a well-maintained yard not only adds beauty to your property but also creates a relaxing and enjoyable outdoor space. I understand the importance of finding the perfect leaf blower that meets your specific requirements and budget, and I am here to guide you through the process. Through my website, I aim to provide comprehensive and unbiased reviews of various leaf blowers, offering insights into their features, performance, and durability. Additionally, I will share practical tips on how to properly use and maintain your leaf blower to ensure optimal performance and longevity. As an avid horticulturist myself, I believe that gardening and landscaping should be accessible to everyone, regardless of their level of experience. Therefore, I strive to present information in a clear and concise manner, using language that is easy to understand. My goal is to empower you with the knowledge and tools you need to make informed decisions about your leaf blower purchases. When I'm not researching and reviewing the latest leaf blowers, you can find me in my own garden, experimenting with different landscaping techniques and designing beautiful outdoor spaces. I believe that nature has an incredible ability to heal and rejuvenate, and I am dedicated to helping others create their own green havens. Thank you for joining me on this leaf blowing journey. Whether you're a gardening enthusiast, a professional landscaper, or a homeowner looking to spruce up your yard, I hope you find the information on Leaf Blowers Review helpful and inspiring. Let's make your outdoor spaces shine with the perfect leaf blower! - Jack Tillman, Horticulturist and Landscape Designer