Black and Decker Leaf Blower GW2500
Black and Decker Leaf Blower GW2500

This is the best multi-objective leaf blower that permits you to maintain your garden efficiently for a marginal price.

Unlike other blowers, it covers a wide range of settings that can tackle different conditions, depending on your needs.

Features Black + Decker Leaf Blower GW2500

This contains a blowing feature, used to clear leaves in the user manner, and shred and vacuuming choices should you wish to get and dispose of whatever material you are clearing.

Adding additional mechanisms to an already complex format can generally compromise other areas of the standard, particularly the weight, and admittedly at 7kg, this is pretty noticeable in this blower.

Black + Decker Leaf Blower & Mulcher

It might not be ideal if you need to work for extended periods.

While it is tiny, this blower manages to push out a remarkable 260kph blow speed.

This could be considered problematic if you are clearing around delicate scenery or flowers, as there are other settings to decrease power.

Hence, you are stuck with a continuous power level that will need care while using.

On the other hand, this would not be an issue if you are using it for high-volume jobs in a clear open area.

Black and Decker Leaf Blower GW2500
Black and Decker Leaf Blower GW2500

The vacuum setting uses a manageable 35L bag to get matter, making it simple to dispose of afterward.

On the downside, the mechanism used to link it to the blower is generally pretty tricky to attach.

This becomes an even more significant problem once the bag is complete and you need to take it off and reattach it for any reason.

The bag’s size also comes into question when many rivals can accommodate a more significant volume.

That said, disposing of leaves is never a simple job, so to help you, this item will shred them for you as you go about collecting them.

BLACK+DECKER 20V MAX Leaf Blower with Extra Lithium Battery 2.0 Amp Hour (BCBL700D1 & LBXR2020-OPE)

$201.99
$162.78
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of April 17, 2024 2:48 am

Features

  • Up to 320 CFM and 90 mph for quick clean up of leaves and debris
  • 2-Speed control for light clean up around flower beds or for powering through tough debris
  • Longer runtime and improved performance
  • Compatible with Black & Decker 20 Volt Max lithium ion cordless tools

beyond by BLACK+DECKER 20V MAX Cordless Leaf Blower - Leaf Blower Kit - Axial, Battery and Charger Included - Lawn Tools (Model Number: BCBL700D1AEV)

$145.88
$137.57
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of April 17, 2024 2:48 am

Features

  • FAST CLEAN-UP: Clear leaves and debris quickly with the power of 90MPH of air speed and 320 CFM of air volume
  • 2-SPEED CONTROL SWITCH: Choose the setting you need to handle stubborn jobs like wet leaves or delicate work around flower beds
  • BUILT-IN SCRAPER: Loosen stuck leaves and other debris from hard surfaces for easier cleaning
  • POWERCONNECT BATTERY SYSTEM: Powered by the 20V MAX POWERCONNECT interchangeable battery system, the same battery powers your DIY projects in and around the home. (Maximum initial battery voltage (measured without a workload) is 20 volts. Nominal voltage is 18.)
  • VERSATILE: Ideal for small to medium-sized yards

BLACK+DECKER 20V MAX Cordless Sweeper with Power Boost (LSW321)

$119.00
$79.99
 in stock
14 new from $79.99
24 used from $35.90
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 17, 2024 2:48 am

Features

  • 130 MPH sweeper easily clears debris from hard surfaces.Sweeper is ideal for clearing driveways, sidewalks, decks, garages and other hard surfaces of leaves, grass clippings, and other lawn debris. Included Components: (1) LSW321 20V MAX POWERBOOST Cordless Sweeper, (1) LBXR2020 20V MAX Lithium Ion Extended Runtime Battery, (1) Charger, (1) Blow Tube
  • Low noise design allows for quiet operation
  • Up to 25 minutes of runtime allows you to complete a variety of tasks
  • POWERBOOST increases power to clear stubborn debris
  • Part of the 20V MAX System; 1 System - Endless Tasks. Power for your Style

BLACK+DECKER 40V Max Cordless Sweeper & String Trimmer Combo Kit (LCC340C)

$159.00
$146.40
 in stock
3 new from $146.40
11 used from $73.65
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 17, 2024 2:48 am

Features

  • LST140 40 volt max string trimmer/edger with power drive high torque transmission for clean, fast cuts
  • Automatic Feed Spool AFS automatically feeds trimmer line as needed
  • LSW40 40 volt max sweeper a wind speed of up to 130 MPH easily clear debris from hard surfaces
  • Low noise design for quiet operation. Up to 130MPH
  • Both units offer a 'state of charge' indicator which shows your battery charge level. Products are compatible with our 36 volt lithium Ion system

BLACK+DECKER BEBL7000 Power Boost Blower/Vacuum

$94.00
$89.00
 in stock
6 new from $89.00
13 used from $41.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 17, 2024 2:48 am

Features

  • 3IN1 DESIGN – Easily converts into a corded leaf blower, leaf vacuum, or mulcher for versatile use..Blower is ideal for clearing debris from hard surfaces and leaves from yard. Vacuum is ideal for mulching leaves and other lawn debris INCLUDES – (1) BEBL7000, (1) blow tube, (1) vac tube, (1) backpack bag.
  • POWERFUL AIR SPEED AND AIRFLOW – Air speeds up to 250 mph and airflow up to 400 cfm deliver the power you need for quick, effective clearing.
  • BACKPACK STYLE – Easy-to-wear backpack with up to 2x the bag capacity allows for hands-free operation.
  • POWERBOOST – More power at the push of a button.
  • FLEXI-TUBE – Allows for enhanced maneuverability when vacuuming leaves and debris.

BLACK+DECKER (LSW40C) 40V Max Cordless Sweeper

$129.00
$99.99
 in stock
4 new from $99.99
4 used from $35.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 17, 2024 2:48 am

Features

  • Up to 125 miles per hour air power to quickly and easily clear debris from hard surfaces.Applications : Ideal for clearing driveways, sidewalks, decks, garages and other hard surfaces of leaves, grass clippings, and other lawn debris. Includes : (1) LSW40 Cordless Sweeper, (1) LBX1540, (1) 40V MAX* Charger, (1) Blow Tube
  • Low noise design for quiet operation
  • State of charge indicator which shows your Battery charge at a glance
  • Lightweight 4 lb design makes compact and easy to handle
  • Maximum initial battery voltage (measured without a workload) is 40V; Nominal voltage is 36V; 3 Year limited Warranty; Uses Ideal for clearing driveways, sidewalks, decks, garages and other hard surfaces of leaves, grass clippings, and other lawn debris

BLACK+DECKER 20V MAX Handheld Vacuum, Cordless, Grey with Tabletop Air Purifier - 3-Stage Filtration System (BDH2000PL & BAPT02)

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of April 17, 2024 2:48 am

Features

  • Dustbowl capacity 15 ounces; Lithium technology for strong suction and fade free power
  • Exclusive pivoting nozzle means huge power in a compact size
  • A high performance motor provides superior suction capability
  • LIGHT-CHANGING, LIFE-CHANGING - This portable air purifier has a particle sensor that shows the quality of the air around you through lights: Blue = excellent, Green = good, Purple = fair, Red = poor
  • CLEANER, HEALTHIER AIR - Our indoor air purifier has 3 filtration stages: The Pre-filter filters larger particles such as dust and pet hair, HEPA Removes airborn micro particles such as allergens, viruses and bacteria, dust mites, pollen, and pet dander, and an activated carbon filter reduces household odors such as cooking smells and second hand smoke. It provides 93 Sq. Ft. of coverage and can filter the air up to 5x per hour

BLACK+DECKER LSW36 40V Lithium Ion Cordless Sweeper, 24

$148.70  in stock
3 new from $148.70
12 used from $66.34
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 17, 2024 2:48 am

Features

  • Powerful 36-volt lithium ion rechargeable battery delivers the power with long run-time to complete the toughest jobs
  • Power Command controls speed for maximum run-time or maximum power; Decibel
  • Clears debris from hard surfaces like patios, decks, walkways, driveways and garages
  • Blow tube with built-in scraper allows users to loosen matted leaves and stuck-on debris
  • Soft grip handle; lightweight at just 4.7 pounds.Not recommended for use in the grass or flower beds

BLACK+DECKER Electric Leaf Blower, 7-Amp with Quick Connect Gutter Cleaner Attachment (LB700 & BZOBL50)

$93.84  in stock
Amazon.com
as of April 17, 2024 2:48 am

Features

  • 7 Amp motor provides a powerful and efficient blowing performance
  • Moves up to 180Mph/180CFM for fast and easy cleanup of leaves and debris.Uses:Ideal for clearing debris from lawns, driveways, sidewalks, and decks
  • Built in cord retention prevents frustrating interruptions during cleanup
  • Ideal for blowing leaves and debris from gutters
  • Attachment system designed to fit most BLACK+DECKER blowers
Jack Hall
Hi, I'm Jack Hall, a horticulturist and landscape designer with a passion for all things leaf blowers. Welcome to Leaf Blowers Review, where I share expert tips and advice on how to choose, use, and maintain the best leaf blowers for your outdoor needs. With years of experience in horticulture and landscaping, I have established a strong reputation for my knowledge and expertise in the industry. I have been fortunate enough to receive several awards and prizes for my contributions to the field, further solidifying my credibility in the world of leaf blowers. My dedication to helping people find the right leaf blower stems from my belief that a well-maintained yard not only adds beauty to your property but also creates a relaxing and enjoyable outdoor space. I understand the importance of finding the perfect leaf blower that meets your specific requirements and budget, and I am here to guide you through the process. Through my website, I aim to provide comprehensive and unbiased reviews of various leaf blowers, offering insights into their features, performance, and durability. Additionally, I will share practical tips on how to properly use and maintain your leaf blower to ensure optimal performance and longevity. As an avid horticulturist myself, I believe that gardening and landscaping should be accessible to everyone, regardless of their level of experience. Therefore, I strive to present information in a clear and concise manner, using language that is easy to understand. My goal is to empower you with the knowledge and tools you need to make informed decisions about your leaf blower purchases. When I'm not researching and reviewing the latest leaf blowers, you can find me in my own garden, experimenting with different landscaping techniques and designing beautiful outdoor spaces. I believe that nature has an incredible ability to heal and rejuvenate, and I am dedicated to helping others create their own green havens. Thank you for joining me on this leaf blowing journey. Whether you're a gardening enthusiast, a professional landscaper, or a homeowner looking to spruce up your yard, I hope you find the information on Leaf Blowers Review helpful and inspiring. Let's make your outdoor spaces shine with the perfect leaf blower! - Jack Tillman, Horticulturist and Landscape Designer