STIHL Leaf Blower BGA 56 Review
STIHL Leaf Blower BGA 56 Review

STIHL brand has been making blowers since the early times.

As an outcome, it has highly refined the procedures and adapted them to offer battery-powered devices.

Review contents

Featurs STIHL Leaf Blower BGA 56

The STHIL BGA 56 blower is lightweight at two kg but provides plenty of powers with a max of 750 m3/h output – rival even petro and mains devices.

Thanks to STIHL designs and tremendous experience, you also get a finely balanced and weighted device which means the gyroscopic effect is kept maximum.

You can keep this one-handed, and there would not be side-to-side leaf blowing off your hand as the power is delivered straight forward.

Since the leaf blower tube is also length 0 adjustable, you’ve comfortable height for extended use sessions without bending over.

The battery life varies from ten to thirty minutes, depending on which battery you prefer.

STIHL Leaf Blower BGA 56
STIHL Leaf Blower BGA 56

You can see what juice is left at a touch.

A comfy grip, low noise, and hanging hook entire add to the perfection of this ultimate blower.

Read Next – KIMO 6001 Cordless Leaf Blower 20V

Pros

  • Compact to stow away
  • Effortlessly powered via tasks with an extensive reach
  • Felt very well balanced in use
  • Not too noisy in process, and simply to adjustable
  • Button on the battery to show the amount remaining
  • Not too loud, during working
  • Comfortable to handle

Read Next – Stihl BG 50 vs BG 56 C E Leaf Blower

Cons

  • Single power option, little too powerful for gravel, as some got dislodged

Final words about STIHL Leaf Blower BGA 56

This STIHL BGA 56 was a pleasure to use as it was mighty and very comfortable, and balanced in use.

It is simply to disassemble and small to stow away.

The tube length can be fixed, depending on the consumer’s height, which we found helpful.

Not too noisy during working, compared to others on review.

Read Next – Stihl Battery Blower Amazon

Husqvarna 965877502 350BT 2-Cycle Gas Backpack Blower, Orange

$399.99
$319.00
 in stock
4 new from $319.00
1 used from $272.73
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2024 8:06 pm

DEWALT 20V MAX XR Blower, Brushless, 5-Ah Battery (DCBL720P1)

 out of stock
Amazon.com

65CC 3.6HP 2 Stroke Backpack Gas Powered Leaf Blower Grass Lawn Blower Air Cooling Commercial 2 Stroke 65cc Gas Powered Leaf Blower Gasoline Backpack Grass Blower with Harness Air-Cooled

$139.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2024 8:06 pm

beyond by BLACK+DECKER 20V MAX Cordless Leaf Blower - Leaf Blower Kit - Axial, Battery and Charger Included - Lawn Tools (Model Number: BCBL700D1AEV)

$145.88
$137.57
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2024 8:06 pm

Greenworks 40V 150 MPH Variable Speed Cordless Leaf Blower, 2.0Ah Battery and Charger Included 24252

$129.00
$95.39
 in stock
2 new from $95.39
15 used from $49.89
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2024 8:06 pm

Milwaukee M18 FUEL 120 MPH 450 CFM 18-Volt Lithium Ion Brushless Cordless Handheld Blower (Battery Sold Separately)

$189.74
$139.99
 in stock
30 new from $129.00
10 used from $103.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2024 8:06 pm

Milwaukee Electric Tools 2724-20 M18 Fuel Blower (Bare)

$139.99
$124.00
 in stock
35 new from $124.00
5 used from $109.95
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2024 8:06 pm

Toro 51621 UltraPlus Leaf Blower Vacuum, Variable-Speed (up to 250 mph) with Metal Impeller, 12 amp,Red

$109.99  in stock
2 new from $109.99
10 used from $54.45
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2024 8:06 pm

K I M O. Cordless Leaf Blower 20V Lithium 2-in-1 Sweeper/Vacuum 2.0 AH Battery for Blowing Leaf, Clearing Dust & Small Trash,Car, Computer Host,Hard to Clean Corner

$89.99
$59.49
 in stock
4 new from $59.49
7 used from $35.62
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2024 8:06 pm

EGO Power+ LB5804 580CFM Variable-Speed 56-Volt Lithium-ion Cordless Leaf Blower 5.0Ah Battery & Charger Included

$329.00
$272.95
 in stock
8 new from $272.95
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2024 8:06 pm

Meterk Cordless Leaf Blower 20V 2.0 Ah Lithium-ion Battery&Quick Charger , 150MPH, 3 Gear Variable Speed, Mini Lightweight 2 in 1 Sweeper & Vacuum

$76.99  out of stock
2 new from $76.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2024 8:06 pm

K I M O. Cordless Leaf Blower – 20V 4.0 Ah Lithium Battery Powered Lightweight, Compact 2 in 1 Sweeper & Vacuum for Clearing Dust, Leaf & Snow, Car Vacuum, Patio/Deck/Garden Cleaning, Garage Dusting

$81.86  in stock
1 used from $81.86
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2024 8:06 pm

Greenworks 40V Cordless Jet Leaf Blower, 110 MPH - 390 CFM , 2.0 AH Battery Included 2400802

$149.99
$126.11
 in stock
3 new from $126.11
4 used from $74.20
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2024 8:06 pm

Greenworks BL80L2510 80V Jet Electric Leaf Blower, 2.5Ah Battery and Charger Included

$258.19  in stock
3 new from $258.19
5 used from $201.33
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2024 8:06 pm
Roy Johnston
Hello, I’m Roy Johnston, your resident gardening expert, houseplant guru, and the author behind Leaf Blowers Review. Over decades of dedicated work in the gardening and horticulture industry, I've gathered a wealth of knowledge and insights that have shaped homes, gardens, and living spaces across the country. I am an acclaimed author of several gardening-oriented books, trusted by countless readers worldwide. My passion for plants and commitment to sustainable green practices has led me to several accolades and awards over the course of my career, all the while fueling my motivation to help others embrace the joys and healing power of gardening. Whether you're a novice trying to find your green thumb or an experienced gardener looking for that one elusive tip, my content is designed to guide you along fulfilling and transformative gardening journeys. I understand the satisfaction of creating and maintaining a personal oasis, and it's my goal to help you feel the same. In my free time, I enjoy exploring the wonders of nature, finding solace in the rhythmic rustling of leaves. I believe in the power of plants to transform living spaces, both aesthetically and by bolstering our well-being. Join me as I continue to learn, grow, and share my love of all things green.