Greenworks Variable Speed Cordless Leaf Blower Vacuum
Greenworks Variable Speed Cordless Leaf Blower Vacuum

A Brushless motor provides your tool with longer run-time, more torque, and more power.  This leads to minor wear and tear, extending the device’s lifetime.

Variable speed offers up to 185 mph to make the clean-up of significant debris comfortable and efficient.

No-Load Speed (RPM). Ideal For – 1/4 Acre

Blower/Vac capability provides a versatile use to get your yard work done without multiple tools.

Greenworks Variable Speed Cordless Leaf Blower Vacuum
Greenworks Variable Speed Cordless Leaf Blower Vacuum

Powerful enough to handle wet and dry leaves

Compatible ONLY with GreenWorks G-MAX 40V Battery models, 29472 and 29462, and G-MAX Charger model 29482.

Note: 40V G-MAX and 40V Lithium-Ion Batteries are not cross-compatible

Review contents

Greenworks Variable Speed Cordless Leaf Video Review

Read Next – Greenworks 80V Leaf Blower

Greenworks 40V 185 MPH Variable Speed Cordless Leaf Blower/Vacuum, 4.0Ah Battery and Charger Included 24322

$249.99
$192.90
 in stock
22 used from $124.35
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 17, 2024 2:28 am

Greenworks 40V 150 MPH Variable Speed Leaf Cordless Blower, Battery and Charger Not Included 24282

$77.94  in stock
11 used from $18.57
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 17, 2024 2:28 am

Greenworks 40V Electric Leaf Blower, 430 CFM / 115 MPH, 2.0Ah Battery and Charger Included BA40L210

$169.99
$135.42
 in stock
2 new from $135.37
2 used from $78.74
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 17, 2024 2:28 am

Greenworks BL80L2510 80V Jet Electric Leaf Blower, 2.5Ah Battery and Charger Included

$258.19  in stock
3 new from $258.19
5 used from $201.33
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 17, 2024 2:28 am

Greenworks 24072 12A 235MPH Variable Speed Corded Blower/Vac includes Metal Repeller

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of April 17, 2024 2:28 am

Greenworks 40V 185 MPH Variable Speed Cordless Blower Vacuum, 4.0 AH Battery Included 24322 with 13-Inch 40V Cordless String trimmer/Edger, Battery Not Included 21332

$334.98
$277.89
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of April 17, 2024 2:28 am

Greenworks 8' 40V Cordless Pole Saw, Battery Not Included 20302 with 40V 185 MPH Variable Speed Cordless Blower Vacuum, 4.0 AH Battery Included 24322

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of April 17, 2024 2:28 am

Greenworks 20-Inch 40V Twin Force Cordless Lawn Mower with 40V 185 MPH Variable Speed Cordless Blower Vacuum Battery Not Included 24312

$532.53  in stock
Amazon.com
as of April 17, 2024 2:28 am

Greenworks 8' 40V Cordless Pole Saw, Battery Not Included 20302 with 40V 185 MPH Variable Speed Cordless Blower Vacuum, Battery Not Included 24312

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of April 17, 2024 2:28 am

Greenworks 19-Inch 40V Cordless Lawn Mower with 40V 185 MPH Variable Speed Cordless Blower Vacuum Battery Not Included 24312

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of April 17, 2024 2:28 am

Sun Joe IONBV-XR 40V Variable-Speed Cordless Blower/Vacuum/Mulcher, Kit (w/5.0-Ah Battery + Quick Charger)

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of April 17, 2024 2:28 am

WORX WG545.1 20V Max Lithium Cordless AIR Blower/Sweeper, battery included

$116.99  in stock
2 new from $116.99
5 used from $34.93
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 17, 2024 2:28 am

Greenworks 8.5' 40V Cordless Pole Saw, 2.0 AH Battery Included 20672 with 40V 185 MPH Variable Speed Cordless Blower Vacuum, Battery Not Included 24312

$428.00
$320.46
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of April 17, 2024 2:28 am

 

Jack Hall
Hi, I'm Jack Hall, a horticulturist and landscape designer with a passion for all things leaf blowers. Welcome to Leaf Blowers Review, where I share expert tips and advice on how to choose, use, and maintain the best leaf blowers for your outdoor needs. With years of experience in horticulture and landscaping, I have established a strong reputation for my knowledge and expertise in the industry. I have been fortunate enough to receive several awards and prizes for my contributions to the field, further solidifying my credibility in the world of leaf blowers. My dedication to helping people find the right leaf blower stems from my belief that a well-maintained yard not only adds beauty to your property but also creates a relaxing and enjoyable outdoor space. I understand the importance of finding the perfect leaf blower that meets your specific requirements and budget, and I am here to guide you through the process. Through my website, I aim to provide comprehensive and unbiased reviews of various leaf blowers, offering insights into their features, performance, and durability. Additionally, I will share practical tips on how to properly use and maintain your leaf blower to ensure optimal performance and longevity. As an avid horticulturist myself, I believe that gardening and landscaping should be accessible to everyone, regardless of their level of experience. Therefore, I strive to present information in a clear and concise manner, using language that is easy to understand. My goal is to empower you with the knowledge and tools you need to make informed decisions about your leaf blower purchases. When I'm not researching and reviewing the latest leaf blowers, you can find me in my own garden, experimenting with different landscaping techniques and designing beautiful outdoor spaces. I believe that nature has an incredible ability to heal and rejuvenate, and I am dedicated to helping others create their own green havens. Thank you for joining me on this leaf blowing journey. Whether you're a gardening enthusiast, a professional landscaper, or a homeowner looking to spruce up your yard, I hope you find the information on Leaf Blowers Review helpful and inspiring. Let's make your outdoor spaces shine with the perfect leaf blower! - Jack Tillman, Horticulturist and Landscape Designer