Milwaukee Leaf Blower M18
Milwaukee Leaf Blower M18

Milwaukee leaf blower M18 makes sense to several people who already own the fuel platform-tools since the batteries are interchangeable.

It is available as a tool only or with a big 8Ah battery, which yielded a regular working time of around 14 minutes during my testing.

Features Milwaukee Leaf Blower M18

The Milwaukee leaf blower M18 has two ranges indicated by turtle and rabbit icons, controlled by a similar variable speed trigger.

It took us longer to clear the leaves in our review area with the Milwaukee, but it was simpler to carry, being almost 2 pounds lighter than any other variant in this category.

While the formation of the airstream was the same as other handled leaf blowers, it was smaller in width and length.

Milwaukee M18 Fuel Blower Gen 2 Review

This is not a fault but a limitation of the lower voltage compared to other variants we reviewed.

So the Milwaukee leaf blower M18 is not the perfect option for extensive areas with heavy leaf coverage.

It’s best for cleaning gutters, sweeping the driveway, leaning sideways, patios, small yards, and porches.

Read Next – New Milwaukee 0884-20 M18 Cordless Blower

Pros

  • High low-speed setting
  • Great materials
  • Best blower for cleaning gutters, sweeping the driveway, leaning sideways, patios, and small yards
  • Easy to carry and comfortable to use
Milwaukee Leaf Blower M18
Milwaukee Leaf Blower M18

Cons

  • Not the best option for big yards

Read Next – Black Decker Blower Vacuum

Milwaukee M18 FUEL Blower Review

Read Next – Top 5 Best Leaf Blowers For Cleaning Gutters in 2022

Final words

The Milwaukee leaf blower M18 has the power, run time, airflow, ergonomic design, and functions to compete.

A lot of handles leaf blowers utilize extreme voltage batteries.

These have the power for more run time, but they also force you onto a new platform.

Overall, it is best for small jobs, and I’ll recommend it to all who need a leaf blower for a driveway, small lawn or yard, gutters, patio, etc.

Read Next – Top 5 Best Leaf Blower For Gravel Driveway in 2022

Milwaukee Electric Tools 2724-20 M18 Fuel Blower (Bare)

$147.97  in stock
28 new from $142.25
3 used from $139.89
Amazon.com
as of October 3, 2023 5:40 am

Milwaukee M18 FUEL 120 MPH 450 CFM 18-Volt Lithium Ion Brushless Cordless Handheld Blower (Battery Sold Separately)

$189.74
$153.15
 in stock
21 new from $153.15
4 used from $144.95
Amazon.com
as of October 3, 2023 5:40 am

New Milwaukee 0884-20 M18 18 Volt Cordless Compact Yard Leaf Blower Sale

$121.85
$114.88
 in stock
19 new from $114.88
6 used from $96.00
Amazon.com
as of October 3, 2023 5:40 am

Milwaukee 0884-20 M18 18 V Litio Ion 100 CFM 160 MPH Inalámbrico Compacto Multipropósito Utility Blower

$128.00  in stock
11 new from $127.98
Amazon.com
as of October 3, 2023 5:40 am

Milwaukee Electric Tools 2724-21HD M18 Fuel Blower Kit (120 Mph)

$281.00  in stock
25 new from $281.00
1 used from $389.40
Amazon.com
as of October 3, 2023 5:40 am

.Milwaukee - M18 FUEL Blower - MIL 2724-21HD

$359.00  out of stock
7 new from $359.00
Amazon.com
as of October 3, 2023 5:40 am

Milwaukee Tool 0884-20 3 Speed Bare Tool Compact Blower 18 Volt 100 CFM

$129.00  in stock
3 new from $129.00
Amazon.com
as of October 3, 2023 5:40 am

.Milwaukee M18 Fuel Blower - Bare Tool Only, No Battery, No Charger

$164.95  out of stock
3 new from $164.95
Amazon.com
as of October 3, 2023 5:40 am

Milwaukee M18 FUEL Brushless Cordless Blower - Bare Tool - 2724-20

$157.99  in stock
10 new from $156.99
1 used from $140.00
Amazon.com
as of October 3, 2023 5:40 am

LiTHELi 40V Leaf Blower Cordless 480CFM 92MPH with Brushless Motor, 2.5AH Battery and Charger

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of October 3, 2023 5:40 am

Milwaukee Electric 48-11-1890 M18 18VDC Red Lithium-Ion High Demand 9.0 Ah Battery Pack

$281.00
$179.99
 in stock
1 used from $199.00
Amazon.com
as of October 3, 2023 5:40 am
cropped Jack Tillman
Hi, I'm Jack Hall, a horticulturist and landscape designer with a passion for all things leaf blowers. Welcome to Leaf Blowers Review, where I share expert tips and advice on how to choose, use, and maintain the best leaf blowers for your outdoor needs. With years of experience in horticulture and landscaping, I have established a strong reputation for my knowledge and expertise in the industry. I have been fortunate enough to receive several awards and prizes for my contributions to the field, further solidifying my credibility in the world of leaf blowers. My dedication to helping people find the right leaf blower stems from my belief that a well-maintained yard not only adds beauty to your property but also creates a relaxing and enjoyable outdoor space. I understand the importance of finding the perfect leaf blower that meets your specific requirements and budget, and I am here to guide you through the process. Through my website, I aim to provide comprehensive and unbiased reviews of various leaf blowers, offering insights into their features, performance, and durability. Additionally, I will share practical tips on how to properly use and maintain your leaf blower to ensure optimal performance and longevity. As an avid horticulturist myself, I believe that gardening and landscaping should be accessible to everyone, regardless of their level of experience. Therefore, I strive to present information in a clear and concise manner, using language that is easy to understand. My goal is to empower you with the knowledge and tools you need to make informed decisions about your leaf blower purchases. When I'm not researching and reviewing the latest leaf blowers, you can find me in my own garden, experimenting with different landscaping techniques and designing beautiful outdoor spaces. I believe that nature has an incredible ability to heal and rejuvenate, and I am dedicated to helping others create their own green havens. Thank you for joining me on this leaf blowing journey. Whether you're a gardening enthusiast, a professional landscaper, or a homeowner looking to spruce up your yard, I hope you find the information on Leaf Blowers Review helpful and inspiring. Let's make your outdoor spaces shine with the perfect leaf blower! - Jack Tillman, Horticulturist and Landscape Designer