WORX TRIVAC WG500 All in one Blower Vacuum MULCHER
WORX TRIVAC WG500 All in one Blower Vacuum MULCHER

If you are considering buying the high-end leaf blower out there, look no further than this WORX TRIVAC WG500 All-in-one.

The slanted nozzle makes it simple to blow below and around things; it’s ergonomically designed blowing front keeps the nozzle balanced in your hand while on the move.

Features WORX TRIVAC WG500 All-in-one Blower

This eight-speed blower provides a supreme 210 miles per hour blowing speed and comes with a complete accessory package to vacuum with.

The impeller blade is designed of plastic which will chip if the system sucks up a rock or a solid piece of wood.

This WORX TRIVAC WG500 will reduce sixteen bags of leaves to one, but it works best when leaves are dry, not sweat.

The reality is this machine has a better blower than a vacuum, so if you intend to utilize it mainly as a blower, it is excellent as any of the others you can buy in this range, and a 2-year warranty also protects it.

Read Next – WORX WG520 Turbine 600 Electric Leaf Blower Review

Reasons to buy WORX TRIVAC WG500. 

  • It is ergonomically made with soft and smooth grip handles to accommodate every height and reach, offering max comfort and control.
  • The lightweight, compact design allows for one-handed use in the vacuuming and blowing modes. The handle’s curve and shape let you hold the WORX TRIVAC WG500 in the way of balance that is now tiring.
  • WORX TRIVAC WG500 electric blower and vacuum can blow away leaves and debris at 210 miles per hour, then change to vacuuming in seconds with an easy flip of a switch and do that at fourteen gallons of leaves each minute.
  • WORX TRIVAC WG500 All-in-one machine makes an efficient, eco-friendly alternative to gas-powered models – no pollution, less noise, and no smell.
  • Angled tube for reach under storm drains or bushes.

Read Next – Best Leaf Blower For a Big And Large Back Yard 2022

WORX TriVac WG500

Read Next – Best Gas-Powered Leaf Vacuum Mulcher

WORX WG512 Trivac 2.0 Electric 12-amp 3-in-1 Vacuum Blower/Mulcher/Vac, Black and Orange

$149.70  in stock
6 new from $149.70
20 used from $71.50
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2024 10:48 pm

WORX WG505 TRIVAC 12 Amp 3-In-1 Electric Blower/Mulcher/Vacuum

$99.99  in stock
9 new from $99.25
2 used from $44.87
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2024 10:48 pm

WORX WG509 TRIVAC 12 Amp 3-In-1 Electric Blower/Mulcher/Vacuum with Multi-Stage All Metal Mulching System

$99.98
$69.49
 in stock
6 used from $69.49
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2024 10:48 pm

WORX WG518 12 Amp 2-Speed Leaf Blower, Mulcher & Vacuum, 10" x 11" x 40", Orange and Black

$89.99
$69.99
 in stock
4 new from $69.99
6 used from $48.18
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2024 10:48 pm

WORX WG520 TURBINE 600 12 Amp Electric Leaf Blower with Variable-Speed Control

$79.99
$65.00
 in stock
10 new from $65.00
7 used from $46.61
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2024 10:48 pm

Worx WX030L 20V Power Share Cordless Cube Vac Compact Vacuum

$99.00  in stock
4 new from $99.00
11 used from $56.08
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2024 10:48 pm

WORX WG545.1 AIR 20V PowerShare Lightweight Cordless Battery-Powered Leaf Blower/Sweeper with Accessory Attachments and Bag

$119.99
$110.49
 in stock
2 new from $110.49
5 used from $40.48
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2024 10:48 pm

WORX WG512 3in1 Trivac 2 Speed Electric Leaf Blower Mulcher Yard Vacuum (1 Pack, 3in1 Trivac 2 Speed)

$192.95  out of stock
2 new from $192.95
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2024 10:48 pm

WORX WG514 3-in-1 TriVac Deluxe 2.0 Electric Blower/Mulcher/Vacuum, Black

 out of stock
Amazon.com
Jack Hall
Hi, I'm Jack Hall, a horticulturist and landscape designer with a passion for all things leaf blowers. Welcome to Leaf Blowers Review, where I share expert tips and advice on how to choose, use, and maintain the best leaf blowers for your outdoor needs. With years of experience in horticulture and landscaping, I have established a strong reputation for my knowledge and expertise in the industry. I have been fortunate enough to receive several awards and prizes for my contributions to the field, further solidifying my credibility in the world of leaf blowers. My dedication to helping people find the right leaf blower stems from my belief that a well-maintained yard not only adds beauty to your property but also creates a relaxing and enjoyable outdoor space. I understand the importance of finding the perfect leaf blower that meets your specific requirements and budget, and I am here to guide you through the process. Through my website, I aim to provide comprehensive and unbiased reviews of various leaf blowers, offering insights into their features, performance, and durability. Additionally, I will share practical tips on how to properly use and maintain your leaf blower to ensure optimal performance and longevity. As an avid horticulturist myself, I believe that gardening and landscaping should be accessible to everyone, regardless of their level of experience. Therefore, I strive to present information in a clear and concise manner, using language that is easy to understand. My goal is to empower you with the knowledge and tools you need to make informed decisions about your leaf blower purchases. When I'm not researching and reviewing the latest leaf blowers, you can find me in my own garden, experimenting with different landscaping techniques and designing beautiful outdoor spaces. I believe that nature has an incredible ability to heal and rejuvenate, and I am dedicated to helping others create their own green havens. Thank you for joining me on this leaf blowing journey. Whether you're a gardening enthusiast, a professional landscaper, or a homeowner looking to spruce up your yard, I hope you find the information on Leaf Blowers Review helpful and inspiring. Let's make your outdoor spaces shine with the perfect leaf blower! - Jack Tillman, Horticulturist and Landscape Designer