RYOBI 40 Volt Bare Tool Lithium
RYOBI 40 Volt Bare Tool Lithium

Recently, we decided to look at the top leaf blowers from the Ryobi.

And the reality is that’s proved to be a big challenge.

We never knew that there were so many models in the market.

Review contents

Features Ryobi Leaf Blowers

Besides, quite a number share several similarities that made distinguishing one from another hard.

The CFM of blowing strength was similar. They had the same weights or even shared the same battery.

Nevertheless, we succeeded in electing the top choices.

Let us begin the countdown of the best 3 Ryobi leaf blowers you can buy in 2022.

RYOBI Bare Tool Lithium
RYOBI Bare Tool Lithium

Ryobi ONE+ Compact Blower

The faster and more concentrated the airflow for wet leaf and grass areas, the better.

Though the nozzle is small, it has the effect of boosting the thrust up to 155 mph. this is one of the lightest models at only 2.5lbs, running off a Ryobi One Plus.

A directional leaf blower that’s more suited to small and stubborn areas.

This small blower has three power settings also a variable speed controller.

Read Next – Top 5 Best Leaf Blower For Gravel Driveway in 2022

Ryobi RY40402A Cordless Jet Fan Blower

The Ryobi RY-40402A cordless less blower generates 300 CFM and 155 miles per hour winds to remove anything on its way.

The powerful system works best in different areas, including asphalt, concrete, grass, and tiles with a fine reach to reduce movement.

The excellent coverage shortens the effort and time required to clean up the surroundings, whereas the fine weight enhances maneuverability.

Read Next – Ryobi P2180 Leaf Blowers Review

Ryobi 40-Volt VAC Attack L

This Ryobi leaf blower combines portability, maneuverability, and effectiveness.

It’s small and well made for simple control. It comes with a long nose that can fit in close areas.

The lower is very light, and you’ll not feel too much pressure after using it nonstop for an extended period.

Read Next – Ryobi Gas Leaf Blower vs. Ryobi Cordless Leaf Blower – Comparison

Ryobi P2108A ONE+ 100 mph 280 CFM 18-Volt Lithium-Ion Cordless Jet Fan Blower - Battery and Charger Not Included

$118.99
$107.99
 in stock
11 new from $94.99
4 used from $93.99
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2024 4:50 pm

RYOBI ONE+ 100 MPH 280 CFM Variable-Speed 18-Volt Lithium-Ion Cordless Jet Fan Leaf Blower 4Ah Battery and Charger Included

$169.50
$129.00
 in stock
10 new from $129.00
7 used from $105.00
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2024 4:50 pm

RYOBI RY40470VNM 125 MPH 550 CFM 40-Volt Lithium-Ion Brushless Cordless Jet Fan Leaf Blower - 4.0 Ah Battery and Charger Included

$189.99  in stock
2 new from $189.99
2 used from $169.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2024 4:50 pm

Ryobi 40-Volt Baretool Lithium-Ion Cordless Jet Fan Leaf Blower with Variable-Speed 110 MPH 500 CFM; 2019 Model RY40460 (Battery and Charger Not Included) (Renewed)

 out of stock
Amazon.com

RYOBI 110 MPH 500 CFM 40-Volt Lithium-Ion Cordless Variable-Speed Jet Fan Leaf Blower with 4.0 Ah Battery and Charger Included

$300.99  in stock
2 new from $300.99
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2024 4:50 pm

Ryobi ONE+ 90 MPH 200 CFM 18-Volt Lithium-Ion Heavy Duty Durable Cordless Leaf Blower - 2.0 Ah Battery and Charger Included, Compact, Lightweight Design Ideal For Use On Hard Surfaces

$138.00
$127.50
 in stock
4 new from $127.50
13 used from $59.95
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2024 4:50 pm

Ryobi RY40402A 155 mph 300 CFM 40-Volt Lithium-ion Cordless Jet Fan Blower (TOOL ONLY- Battery and Charger NOT included)

$129.99  in stock
3 new from $129.99
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2024 4:50 pm

Ryobi 40-Volt Baretool Lithium-Ion Cordless Jet Fan Leaf Blower with Variable-Speed 110 MPH 500 CFM; 2019 Model RY40460 (Battery and Charger Not Included)

$169.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2024 4:50 pm

Ryobi ONE+ 18-Volt Lithium-Ion Cordless Leaf Blower - Bare Tool - (Bulk Packaged)

$136.99
$107.00
 in stock
8 new from $107.00
8 used from $84.90
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2024 4:50 pm

RYOBI 40-Volt Bare Tool Lithium-Ion Brushless Cordless Variable-Speed 125 MPH 550 CFM Jet Fan Leaf Blower GEN4 (Tool-Only)

$146.98  in stock
3 new from $146.98
2 used from $94.99
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2024 4:50 pm

Ryobi P2180 ONE+ Lithium+ 100 mph 280 CFM 18-Volt Lithium-Ion Cordless Jet Fan Blower Kit P108 P118

$139.99
$118.99
 in stock
8 new from $102.00
5 used from $84.95
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2024 4:50 pm

Ryobi ONE+ 18 Volt Lithium-Ion Cordless Leaf Blower/Sweeper (Bare Tool) (Bulk Packaged) (Renewed)

$64.99  in stock
2 new from $64.97
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2024 4:50 pm

RYOBI ONE+ 90 MPH 200 CFM 18-Volt Lithium-Ion Cordless Leaf Blower - 2.0 Ah Certified RECONDITIONED

$96.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2024 4:50 pm

Ryobi 135 MPH 440 CFM 8 Amp Electric Jet Fan Blower

$99.97  in stock
1 used from $99.97
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2024 4:50 pm

Ryobi RY40406BTL 40 Volt 110 MPH 500 CFM Cordless Jet Fan Leaf Blower 40V. Bare Tool (Battery and Charger NOT Included) … (Renewed)

$99.97  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2024 4:50 pm

RYOBI 110 MPH 525 CFM 40-Volt Lithium-Ion Cordless Variable-Speed Jet Fan Bare Tool Leaf Blower, Battery and Charger Not Included

$159.99
$99.98
 in stock
22 new from $99.98
11 used from $75.97
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2024 4:50 pm

Cordless Leaf Blower - Electric Leaf Blower battery-powered, 20V Lithium Leaf Blower Cordless with Battery & Charger, Powerful Cordless Blower Lightweight for Sweeping Snow (Battery&Charger Included)

 out of stock
Amazon.com
Jack Hall
Hi, I'm Jack Hall, a horticulturist and landscape designer with a passion for all things leaf blowers. Welcome to Leaf Blowers Review, where I share expert tips and advice on how to choose, use, and maintain the best leaf blowers for your outdoor needs. With years of experience in horticulture and landscaping, I have established a strong reputation for my knowledge and expertise in the industry. I have been fortunate enough to receive several awards and prizes for my contributions to the field, further solidifying my credibility in the world of leaf blowers. My dedication to helping people find the right leaf blower stems from my belief that a well-maintained yard not only adds beauty to your property but also creates a relaxing and enjoyable outdoor space. I understand the importance of finding the perfect leaf blower that meets your specific requirements and budget, and I am here to guide you through the process. Through my website, I aim to provide comprehensive and unbiased reviews of various leaf blowers, offering insights into their features, performance, and durability. Additionally, I will share practical tips on how to properly use and maintain your leaf blower to ensure optimal performance and longevity. As an avid horticulturist myself, I believe that gardening and landscaping should be accessible to everyone, regardless of their level of experience. Therefore, I strive to present information in a clear and concise manner, using language that is easy to understand. My goal is to empower you with the knowledge and tools you need to make informed decisions about your leaf blower purchases. When I'm not researching and reviewing the latest leaf blowers, you can find me in my own garden, experimenting with different landscaping techniques and designing beautiful outdoor spaces. I believe that nature has an incredible ability to heal and rejuvenate, and I am dedicated to helping others create their own green havens. Thank you for joining me on this leaf blowing journey. Whether you're a gardening enthusiast, a professional landscaper, or a homeowner looking to spruce up your yard, I hope you find the information on Leaf Blowers Review helpful and inspiring. Let's make your outdoor spaces shine with the perfect leaf blower! - Jack Tillman, Horticulturist and Landscape Designer