BLACK and DECKER LSWV36 Leaf Blower
BLACK and DECKER LSWV36 Leaf Blower

This is a battery-powered model. This beast is more than a simpler leaf blower. It vacuums and mulches leave also.

The catch? This is not strong enough for use in the garden but is aimed at decking and areas and patios where leaves are in hard spaces.

The collection bag is huge enough to hold a complete charge worth of leaves as it mulches 6 bags worth down into 1 compact space.

Features BLACK and DECKER LSWV36 Leaf Blower

You have to swap out the nozzle between blower and vacuum mode. Though, both are light with an overall weight the same as the blower-only units at 2.4kgs.

There’s also a speed control feature on this BLACK + DECKER LSWV36 Blower.

In reality, you will probably always want max power, even if that decreases battery performance a little.

What we like

  • Switching among operation modes is simple. When such turning is carried out dynamically in a huge field, it becomes simpler to rapidly collect and eliminate big masses of leaves.
  • Strong battery with multiple modes lets for a customized, efficient process. The 2 operation modes improve such a process.
  • The blower makes slight noise compared to gasoline or other leaf mulches, making it perfect for the low noisy environment like big gardens in a hospital.
  • Fine design dynamics make sure that machine can work in cement

Read Next – Black & Decker Leaf Blower Reviews 2021

What we don’t like

  • Some products come with a 3rd party intermediary processing mode, aimed at vacuum-only conditions, eliminating dust from patios, etc.
  • This option is not available in this BLACK + DECKER LSWV36 Blower.

Final verdict

Black + Decker look to have made a tradeoff between a 3rd operational mode and the inclusion of a lithium battery, but this doesn’t mean this machine is any less a masterpiece.

This is capable of working in myriad conditions without disappointing anybody.

Read Next – Best Leaf Blower For Drying Your Car

Unboxing Black & Decker LSWV36 40V MAX Cordless Lithium-Ion 

Read Next – Makita Cordless Leaf Blower Kit

BLACK+DECKER 3-in-1 Electric Leaf Blower, Leaf Vacuum, Mulcher, 12-Amp (BV6600)

$115.03  in stock
4 new from $115.03
11 used from $66.94
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of February 21, 2024 9:03 pm

BLACK+DECKER Leaf Blower & Leaf Vacuum, 3-in-1, 12-Amp, 250-MPH, 400-CFM (BV6000)

$92.99
$88.36
 in stock
8 new from $87.50
6 used from $57.39
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of February 21, 2024 9:03 pm

BLACK+DECKER 40V MAX Cordless Sweeper (LSW36)

$148.70  in stock
3 new from $148.70
12 used from $66.34
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of February 21, 2024 9:03 pm

BLACK+DECKER 3-in-1 Electric Leaf Blower, Leaf Vacuum, Mulcher, 12-Amp (BV3600)

$79.00  in stock
10 new from $79.00
14 used from $46.96
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of February 21, 2024 9:03 pm

BLACK+DECKER 3-in-1 Electric Leaf Blower, Leaf Vacuum, Mulcher (BEBL7000)

$94.00
$89.00
 in stock
6 new from $89.00
13 used from $41.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of February 21, 2024 9:03 pm

New BLACK & DECKER LSWV36 36-Volt/40-Volt Lithium Sweeper/Vac

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of February 21, 2024 9:03 pm

Black and Decker Genuine OEM Replacement Bag # 90582359-01

$31.99  out of stock
3 new from $31.99
Amazon.com
as of February 21, 2024 9:03 pm

Black and Decker LSWV36 Blower OEM Replacement Leaf Bag # 90582359

$47.99
$20.99
 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of February 21, 2024 9:03 pm

BLACK+DECKER 3-in-1 Electric Leaf Blower, Leaf Vacuum, Mulcher, 12-Amp (BV3100)

$64.00
$58.95
 in stock
3 new from $58.95
5 used from $42.43
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of February 21, 2024 9:03 pm

BLACK+DECKER 2-in-1 Cordless Sweeper & Vacuum, 36V, Tool Only (LSWV36B)

$190.93
$99.39
 in stock
2 new from $99.39
1 used from $89.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of February 21, 2024 9:03 pm
Stuart Andrews
Hello, I'm Stuart Andrews, a passionate writer and the go-to expert for all things leaf blowers. Welcome to LeafBlowersReview.net, where I share valuable tips and insights on choosing, using, and maintaining leaf blowers for a pristine outdoor space. With years of experience in the industry, I've gained credibility and expertise that sets me apart. I have researched and tested various leaf blowers, allowing me to provide honest and unbiased reviews that help my readers make informed decisions. As an avid gardener myself, I understand the frustration of dealing with leaves and debris, and that's why I am committed to providing practical advice and solutions. With my tips and recommendations, you'll learn how to maximize the performance of your leaf blower, choose the right model for your specific needs, and maintain it for long-lasting functionality. Beyond my expertise, I also have a deep passion for nature and outdoor activities. I believe in finding balance and serenity in our surroundings, and a well-maintained yard plays a crucial role in achieving that. I'm excited to share my knowledge and help you create a beautiful and peaceful outdoor space. When it comes to writing, I believe in engaging and informative content that resonates with my readers. I strive to make complex topics simple, using a conversational tone to ensure everyone can benefit from my advice. Remember, your feedback and questions are always welcome. I'm here to guide you on your leaf blower journey and empower you with the knowledge you need. Let's embark on this path together and transform your yard into a haven of cleanliness and beauty. Stay tuned for regular updates and new content on LeafBlowersReview.net, as I am constantly exploring and reviewing the latest leaf blower models and innovations. Together, we'll uncover the secrets to efficient and effective leaf blowing techniques. Thank you for joining me on this leaf blower adventure! Best regards, Stuart Andrews