TACKLIFE Leaf Vacuum
TACKLIFE Leaf Vacuum

This leaf blower comes with a 12 amp motor. It generates 240 mph/ 540 CFM strong suction to remove debris and leaves.

The leaf blower is lightweight and easy to operate with one hand.

Review contents

5 Variable Speed TACKLIFE Leaf Vacuum

Adjust five speeds through the black button on the machine’s handle to meet different job needs.

High capacity air suction volume is up to 495 CFM, and the airspeed is up to 175 MPH, which provides durable wind power to make work more efficient.

Upgraded Collection Bag

The side close to the operator is designed with an internal coating to prevent dust from spilling.

The bottom widening design increases the area of force to disperse the wind better and is more durable.

New venting holes are added to prevent clogging and ensure adequate suction.

Lightweight and Ergonomic Design

An adjustable auxiliary handle is a comfortable grip, easy for one-hand operation, and minimizes stress on your arm.

The front end of the pipe is equipped with wheels, which can be placed on the ground for more comfortable operation.

BLACK+DECKER 3-in-1 Electric Leaf Blower & Mulcher with Leaf Vacuum Kit, 12-Amp (BV6000)

$92.99
$88.36
 in stock
8 new from $87.50
6 used from $57.39
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2024 7:57 pm

Toro 51621 UltraPlus Leaf Blower Vacuum, Variable-Speed (up to 250 mph) with Metal Impeller, 12 amp,Red

$109.99  in stock
2 new from $109.99
10 used from $54.45
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2024 7:57 pm

TACKLIFE Leaf Vacuum, Leaf Blower Vacuum with 45L Collection Bag, 5 Variable Blow Speed, 3 in 1 Blo

$54.34  out of stock
1 used from $54.34
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2024 7:57 pm

Goplus 3-in-1 Electric Leaf Blower/Vacuum/Mulcher Lightweight Corded Kit with Disposable Collector for Clearing Dust, Leaves & Snow, 170MPH, 7.5AMP (Green)

 out of stock
Amazon.com

BLACK+DECKER 3-in-1 Electric Leaf Blower, Leaf Vacuum, Mulcher, 12-Amp (BV3600)

$79.00  in stock
10 new from $79.00
14 used from $46.96
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2024 7:57 pm

Let’s set up and try the Vacuum and Mulcher on the Black and Decker 

Durable Metal Impeller

Unlike similar products on the market, the design of widening the blade space dramatically reduces the possibility of clogging, the work efficiency is higher, and the Shredding Ratio is 15:1. Stainless steel blade, high Impact-Resistant.

Read Next – Best Electric Leaf Blowers

Instantly Switching

We are featuring an interchangeable tube design, Easy to disassemble without tools.

As long as the suction tube is installed in the air inlet, put the collection bag at the air outlet; quick & easy convention goes from blowing to vacuuming in seconds.

leaf vacuum
leaf blower vacuum
leaf vacuum
leaf blower vacuum
leaf vacuum
Read Next – Best Gas Leaf Vacuum

BLACK+DECKER 3-in-1 Electric Leaf Blower & Mulcher with Leaf Vacuum Kit, 12-Amp (BV6000)

$92.99
$88.36
 in stock
8 new from $87.50
6 used from $57.39
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2024 7:57 pm

Toro 51621 UltraPlus Leaf Blower Vacuum, Variable-Speed (up to 250 mph) with Metal Impeller, 12 amp,Red

$109.99  in stock
2 new from $109.99
10 used from $54.45
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2024 7:57 pm

TACKLIFE Leaf Vacuum, Leaf Blower Vacuum with 45L Collection Bag, 5 Variable Blow Speed, 3 in 1 Blo

$54.34  out of stock
1 used from $54.34
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2024 7:57 pm

BLACK+DECKER (BV6600) 3-in-1 Electric Leaf Blower, Leaf Vacuum, Mulcher, 12-Amp

$115.03  in stock
4 new from $115.03
12 used from $66.94
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2024 7:57 pm

WORX WG509 TRIVAC 12 Amp 3-In-1 Electric Blower/Mulcher/Vacuum with Multi-Stage All Metal Mulching System,Black

$138.10  in stock
6 used from $69.49
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2024 7:57 pm

Goplus 3-in-1 Electric Leaf Blower/Vacuum/Mulcher Lightweight Corded Kit with Disposable Collector for Clearing Dust, Leaves & Snow, 170MPH, 7.5AMP (Green)

 out of stock
Amazon.com

BLACK+DECKER 3-in-1 Electric Leaf Blower, Leaf Vacuum, Mulcher, 12-Amp (BV3600)

$79.00  in stock
10 new from $79.00
14 used from $46.96
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2024 7:57 pm

Toro 51585 Power Sweep Electric Leaf Blower, 7 Amp 2-Speed

$59.99
$53.99
 in stock
8 new from $48.99
6 used from $35.83
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2024 7:57 pm

TACKLIFE 20V MAX Cordless Leaf Blower, 120 MPH 68 CFM, with Battery & Fast Charger, Light-Weight, Perfect for Patio/Deck/Garden Cleaning/Garage Dusting

$65.97  out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2024 7:57 pm

WORX 12 Amp TRIVAC 3-in-1 Electric Leaf Blower/Mulcher/Yard Vacuum - WG512

$119.99
$95.00
 in stock
8 new from $95.00
18 used from $71.50
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2024 7:57 pm

KIMO Cordless Leaf Blower & Vacuum with 2 X 2.0 Battery & Charger, 2-in-1 20V Leaf Blower Cordless, 150CFM Lightweight Mini Cordless Leaf Vacuum, Handheld Electric Blowers for Lawn Care/Dust/Pet Hair

$89.99
$59.49
 in stock
4 new from $59.49
8 used from $35.62
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2024 7:57 pm

Cordless Leaf Blower and Vacuum Cleaner, GoGonova 20V 3.0AH Rotary Handle Electric Blower, 3 Variable Speed 140CFM Lightweight Blowers for Leaf Blowing, Dust Cleaning(Battery & Charger Included)

$76.99  in stock
1 used from $45.71
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2024 7:57 pm

BLACK+DECKER Electric Leaf Blower, Leaf Vacuum and Mulcher 3 in 1, 250 mph Airflow, 400 cfm Delivery Power, Reusable Bag Included, Corded (BEBL7000)

$94.00
$89.00
 in stock
6 new from $89.00
13 used from $41.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2024 7:57 pm

Q: What is the TACKLIFE Leaf Blower Vacuum?

A: The TACKLIFE Leaf Blower Vacuum is a 3-in-1 leaf blower that can be used as a blower, Vacuum, and mulcher. A 12 amp motor powers it and has a maximum air speed of 175 mph and a maximum air volume of 495 cfm.

Q: How does the TACKLIFE Leaf blower Vacuum work as a blower?

A: The TACKLIFE Leaf Blower Vacuum works as a blower by emitting substantial wind power that can blow leaves, debris, and other light materials away from your lawn or driveway. It has a variable speed control with five speeds, allowing you to adjust the air speed according to your needs.

Q: Can the TACKLIFE Leaf blower Vacuum be used as a vacuum?

A: Yes, the TACKLIFE Leaf blower Vacuum can be easily converted into a vacuum by attaching the collection bag to the side of the machine. The vacuum function allows you to collect and mulch the leaves and debris, making it easier to dispose of.

Q: What is the power source for the TACKLIFE Leaf blower Vacuum?

A: The TACKLIFE Leaf Blower Vacuum is a corded electric leaf blower. It must be plugged into a power outlet using the included power cord.

Q: Does the TACKLIFE Leaf blower Vacuum come with a charger?

A: No, the TACKLIFE Leaf blower Vacuum does not come with a charger. It is a corded electric leaf blower and does not require a separate charger.

Q: What is the warranty for the TACKLIFE Leaf blower Vacuum?

A: The TACKLIFE Leaf blower Vacuum comes with a standard 1-year warranty. This warranty covers any defects in materials and artistry.

Q: Is the TACKLIFE Leaf blower Vacuum suitable for large outdoor areas?

A: The TACKLIFE Leaf blower Vacuum is suitable for large outdoor areas. With its maximum air speed of 175 mph and maximum air volume of 495 cfm, it can effectively clean and clear leaves and debris from large lawns and driveways.

Q: Can I buy the TACKLIFE Leaf blower Vacuum online?

A: Yes, the TACKLIFE Leaf blower Vacuum is available online. You can find it on various online retail websites.

Q: Are there any safety precautions to consider when using the TACKLIFE Leaf blower Vacuum?

A: When using the TACKLIFE Leaf blower Vacuum, wearing protective eyewear and ear protection is essential. It is also recommended to avoid pointing the blower directly at people or animals.

Q: What makes the TACKLIFE Leaf blower Vacuum different from similar products?

A: The TACKLIFE Leaf blower Vacuum features a metal impeller, different from similar products that typically have plastic impellers. The metal impeller provides more substantial mulching power and increased durability.

Jack Hall
Hi, I'm Jack Hall, a horticulturist and landscape designer with a passion for all things leaf blowers. Welcome to Leaf Blowers Review, where I share expert tips and advice on how to choose, use, and maintain the best leaf blowers for your outdoor needs. With years of experience in horticulture and landscaping, I have established a strong reputation for my knowledge and expertise in the industry. I have been fortunate enough to receive several awards and prizes for my contributions to the field, further solidifying my credibility in the world of leaf blowers. My dedication to helping people find the right leaf blower stems from my belief that a well-maintained yard not only adds beauty to your property but also creates a relaxing and enjoyable outdoor space. I understand the importance of finding the perfect leaf blower that meets your specific requirements and budget, and I am here to guide you through the process. Through my website, I aim to provide comprehensive and unbiased reviews of various leaf blowers, offering insights into their features, performance, and durability. Additionally, I will share practical tips on how to properly use and maintain your leaf blower to ensure optimal performance and longevity. As an avid horticulturist myself, I believe that gardening and landscaping should be accessible to everyone, regardless of their level of experience. Therefore, I strive to present information in a clear and concise manner, using language that is easy to understand. My goal is to empower you with the knowledge and tools you need to make informed decisions about your leaf blower purchases. When I'm not researching and reviewing the latest leaf blowers, you can find me in my own garden, experimenting with different landscaping techniques and designing beautiful outdoor spaces. I believe that nature has an incredible ability to heal and rejuvenate, and I am dedicated to helping others create their own green havens. Thank you for joining me on this leaf blowing journey. Whether you're a gardening enthusiast, a professional landscaper, or a homeowner looking to spruce up your yard, I hope you find the information on Leaf Blowers Review helpful and inspiring. Let's make your outdoor spaces shine with the perfect leaf blower! - Jack Tillman, Horticulturist and Landscape Designer