Black and Decker BV2900 Leaf Blower
Black and Decker BV2900 Leaf Blower

With the Black and Decker BV2900 3 in 1 blower vacuum, keep your lawn, yard, sidewalks, or other outdoor space free of debris and leaves with the Black and Decker BV2900 leaf blower.

Features Black and Decker BV2900 Leaf Blower

Select among 2 possible speeds with the traditionally located handle switch, using the lower option for extreme control ground flower beds and other cultivation.

A cord retainer helps to keep in cord extension securely and firmly connected.

This machine not only blows away leaves but is also convertible to act as a MULCHER and a vacuum.

Reaching speeds up to 200 miles per hour, it efficiently clears debris and leaves from your yard.

This BV2900 3 1 machine also includes a Black and Decker BV2900 Bag collection with a shoulder strap, and 2 speeds switch for more power and controlled use around flower beds.

Built-in cord retainers decreased of cord coming unplugged. Up to 200 miles per hour for efficient blowing/vacuuming of debris and leaves, converts from leaf blower to vacuum easily.

Black and Decker BV2900 Leaf Blower
Black and Decker BV2900 Leaf Blower

It also works as a MULCHER.

Read Next – Black Decker Blower Vacuum

Best Features:

  • 11 amp electric motor
  • 285 CFM airflow rating
  • 200 MPH airspeed rating
  • 1-year warranty
  • Inbuilt cord retention system
  • Reliable motor
  • Comfortable and ergonomic design
  • Small and lightweight

Read Next – Black Decker Bv6000 Budget Leaf Blower in 2022

Pros

  • 11 amp blower motor for powerful and efficient vacuuming, blowing, and mulching experience
  • Easy conversion, from blower to vacuum in moments with the push of a button
  • Supreme performance features two speeds for efficient vacuuming and blowing of debris and leaves.
  • Mulches the volume of up to ten bags of dry leaves to a one bag

Read Next – Top 5 Best Leaf Blower Lowes Our Top Picks

Cons

  • Relatively loud, we can clog blower, not as portable.

Final words

If you’re looking for a leaf blow with multi-purposes, this is the machine I recommend considering you.

Read Next – Best Gas Leaf Blower For You in 2022

Black and Decker leaf blower Review

Read Next – Best Dewalt Leaf Blower Buying Guide

BLACK+DECKER BEBL7000 Power Boost Blower/Vacuum

$94.00
$89.00
 in stock
6 new from $89.00
13 used from $41.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 17, 2024 5:42 am

BLACK+DECKER 3-in-1 Electric Leaf Blower, Leaf Vacuum, Mulcher, 12-Amp (BV3600)

$79.00  in stock
10 new from $79.00
14 used from $46.96
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 17, 2024 5:42 am

BLACK+DECKER (BV6600) 3-in-1 Electric Leaf Blower, Leaf Vacuum, Mulcher, 12-Amp

$115.03  in stock
4 new from $115.03
12 used from $66.94
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 17, 2024 5:42 am

BLACK+DECKER 3-in-1 Electric Leaf Blower, Leaf Vacuum, Mulcher, 12-Amp (BV3100)

$64.00
$58.95
 in stock
3 new from $58.95
5 used from $42.43
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 17, 2024 5:42 am

Black & Decker 90560020-01 Leaf Blower Shoulder Bag Blower Vac BV3600 BV3800 BV5600 BV6000 LH4500

$24.76
$21.68
 in stock
4 new from $21.67
1 used from $28.55
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 17, 2024 5:42 am

BLACK+DECKER 3-in-1 Electric Leaf Blower & Mulcher with Leaf Vacuum Kit, 12-Amp (BV6000)

$92.99
$88.36
 in stock
8 new from $87.50
5 used from $57.39
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 17, 2024 5:42 am

BLACK+DECKER 20V Max Lithium Sweeper (LSW221)

$99.00
$79.99
 in stock
12 new from $79.99
9 used from $39.67
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 17, 2024 5:42 am

BLACK+DECKER 20V MAX Cordless Sweeper with Power Boost (LSW321)

$119.00
$79.99
 in stock
14 new from $79.99
25 used from $35.90
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 17, 2024 5:42 am

BLACK+DECKER (LSW40C) 40V Max Cordless Sweeper

$129.00
$99.99
 in stock
4 new from $99.99
4 used from $35.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 17, 2024 5:42 am

BLACK+DECKER Leaf Blower, Axial, 9-Amp (BEBL750)

$54.67  in stock
5 new from $46.82
7 used from $39.99
Amazon.com
as of April 17, 2024 5:42 am

BLACK+DECKER 20V MAX Leaf Blower, Axial, 2.0-Ah (BCBL700D1)

$149.00
$112.79
 in stock
6 new from $112.79
6 used from $88.57
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 17, 2024 5:42 am

 

Stuart Andrews
Hello, I'm Stuart Andrews, a passionate writer and the go-to expert for all things leaf blowers. Welcome to LeafBlowersReview.net, where I share valuable tips and insights on choosing, using, and maintaining leaf blowers for a pristine outdoor space. With years of experience in the industry, I've gained credibility and expertise that sets me apart. I have researched and tested various leaf blowers, allowing me to provide honest and unbiased reviews that help my readers make informed decisions. As an avid gardener myself, I understand the frustration of dealing with leaves and debris, and that's why I am committed to providing practical advice and solutions. With my tips and recommendations, you'll learn how to maximize the performance of your leaf blower, choose the right model for your specific needs, and maintain it for long-lasting functionality. Beyond my expertise, I also have a deep passion for nature and outdoor activities. I believe in finding balance and serenity in our surroundings, and a well-maintained yard plays a crucial role in achieving that. I'm excited to share my knowledge and help you create a beautiful and peaceful outdoor space. When it comes to writing, I believe in engaging and informative content that resonates with my readers. I strive to make complex topics simple, using a conversational tone to ensure everyone can benefit from my advice. Remember, your feedback and questions are always welcome. I'm here to guide you on your leaf blower journey and empower you with the knowledge you need. Let's embark on this path together and transform your yard into a haven of cleanliness and beauty. Stay tuned for regular updates and new content on LeafBlowersReview.net, as I am constantly exploring and reviewing the latest leaf blower models and innovations. Together, we'll uncover the secrets to efficient and effective leaf blowing techniques. Thank you for joining me on this leaf blower adventure! Best regards, Stuart Andrews